We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A key west must”

Island to Island Charters
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Enjoy a relaxing day exploring the beautiful waters surrounding Key West aboard a comfort-driven 23ft Hurricane Deck Boat. The day is entirely yours! You can snorkel patch reefs, cruise to secluded islands, fish for snappers etc., watch for dolphins, sea turtles, stingrays...and/or just float on your own white sand bar. Discover the true beauty of the Keys, & have a day you will always remember
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
Key West, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A key west must”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

Key west has the option of many charter trips so its very hard to find one you can trust as a great experience. I must say I was very pleased with Island to Island Charters. The boat captain was very cognizant about the waters and offered a vast array of different activities for the customers. We enjoyed fishing, lazy river floating, snorkeling, and traveled to several different islands. What I was most impressed with was her ability to maunerveur her way through storms and rough waters. The most important attribute a captain can convey is safety. I completely trust the crew at Island to Island Charters and on the water that is the most important quality to have. Thanks Guys!!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Curtis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    163
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great day on the Water!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

Island to Island charter made our already great vacation with our long tome friends even more special. Our group of six included one senior that never got on a small boat before. Captain Allison immediately put everyone at ease with her knowledge of her boat, waterways, and where to go.

Her 23ft deck boat is modern, comfortable with leg room and has enough horsepower to get from point to point with great ease. She also has snorkeling and fishing equipment. Even though the fish weren't biting on the day we went out, everyone still had a great time. The stop at the island was a big hit! In advance of the trip, Captain Allison promptly return my email and calls, answered all questions and even gave us a back up rain date (which we ended up needing). You simply can't go wrong with Island to Island!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ambud353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Georgia
1 review
“Fun on the water”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

While visiting my daughter and her husband, we hooked up with a few friends for an afternoon of fun. Captain Ally knew exactly where to take us to have fun relaxing and swimming. I would highly recommend her services to anyone. She's very knowledgeable of her boats capabilities, and the surrounding area.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank jerrymo2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warren, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Day on The Water”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Three of us girls in KW to celebrate a birthday and being out on the water was on our to do list! We were lucky enough to happen upon a helpful local while strolling the docks in search of a charter who called Capt Ally for us. We told her we wanted to go to the back country, chill on a sandbar and unwind, her answer was "great, what I love to do"! We set out the next morning on a half day charter with food/drinks and headed out. The boat was beautiful, the waters were calm, the sun was shining and Ally was fantastic. Took us to a few sandbars, understood we wanted to just chill and float in the water. Capt Ally is awesome, loved chatting away with her and could have spent 4 more hours on that sandbar! Headed back down in a few months and will be sure to book another trip!! Thanks for a wonderful day!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank floridafanohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“An over all great time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Island to island charters is a must do when in the Florida keys. Captain ally is an amazing,knowledgeable, and kind captain. Island to Island charters has many fun thing you can do. We spend some of our time snorkeling (we saw tons of sea life), we fished, boated to sand bars, and we also went and watched dolphins!
A day with captain ally is a day well spent. I completely recommend this charter; you'll have a great time!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Megantuly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Island to Island Charters also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Island to Island Charters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing