We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best time ever”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful view of pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful view of pool
Pool Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Beautiful view of pool
Pool
Living Room
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Balcony
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rosarosad...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best time ever”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Really enjoyed my stayed, I Will definitely will stay hear again, everything was just as expected, location was great, owner was fantastic and very helpful, apartment was very clean and organized, I have no complaint at all, I would recomend it to anyone.. Best stayed ever.!!☺

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mizbombsh...
northern nj
Level 6 Contributor
78 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice rooms. I would stay here again”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Two bedroom, two bathroom condo suite with patio, across the street from the water. Each bathroom is connected to a bedroom, with the master bedroom having private access, of course. There is also a pullout sofa bed for extra people - you will need to request extra linens or bring your own. There is a full kitchen, but no microwave, so we went to Publix, about a mile away and purchased groceries for breakfast, lunch and dinner for two days. Expensive groceries- if you're driving- bring your own groceries or find out where the locals shop (going to the docks for shrimp and seafood was recommended by a Publix employee - the info was a day late, dollar short at that point). Our patio view was of the Key West airport which is quite possibly "walking" distance, if you need to get in your daily 10,000 steps. No loud music or smoking inside at this place. You must be 25 or older to Check-in, or have someone that age or over check-in with credit card.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarahine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay in the Florida Keys”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We LOVED this condo for our stay in Key West. The condo was very clean, spacious, absolutely adorable, and most importantly affordable! It was nice to have access to a pool and towels provided on the room. I will absolutely be recommending this condo to friends and family and will be returning for another stay soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to stay, overall a good price compared to others”
Reviewed June 9, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here for 2 days this summer. My 2 adult son's, daughter in law and grand baby. Overall quiet area, very easy to get around, didn't have a chance to swim in the pool. We would stay there again. We all had our own rooms basically, very happy since we were trying to find a place with a short stay - which Bonnie allowed - most places would not.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mjjim
Marietta, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Large condo in need of some TLC”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
5
people found this review helpful

This condo was very large and we could spread out as a family, which is great when you have two teenagers. The beach in front of complex is tiny and not really usable for swimming but Smathers Beach is a short walk away. Not great swimming beaches in Key West because of sea grass and sea weed but beach itself is acceptable. We arranged to go to Dry Tortugas and an eco tour kayaking, which our teens enjoyed. Rented bikes one day and it was easy to get around island. The tennis pro rented us some decent rackets at a reasonable price and we enjoyed playing on the courts which were in great shape. The hot tub was OK just weird jets and not all working. We did not use the pool.

The unit was OK but the dishwasher did not work, lights were burned out, some tiles needed repair, the main bath needed some deep cleaning, and there was an electrical outlet that had burn marks on it. Truman Realty people were very responsive, gave us great tips on where to eat and what would be fun to do, though dish washer could not be repaired as we were going into holiday weekend. Also great to pay a $165 cleaning fee and still be expected to strip beds and clean kitchen, which we did.

If the unit was updated I would recommend it but not otherwise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and customer service.
Liked least: The tired feeling of unit.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G6505BTst...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great time”
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Everything you need, easy to get around island. Quiet, no view of water. Great place for the price. I would stay here again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing