We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This property was awesome, made our vacation go...”
other travelers have booked this property
Jacuzzi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Jacuzzi
Pool Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Jacuzzi
Pool
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom View
Balcony
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
travel123...
Parma, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice place - no beach, must walk to beach”
Reviewed December 28, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
7
people found this review helpful

Place needed a remodel. looked like from 70's Asian condo. Too many mirrors in the place and red ants in the master bedroom. We couldn't cook as the frying pans were so old and scrapped up, the Teflon was coming off. Had to buy a frying pan and take back in our suitcase. it smelled like a cigar when we arrived in the condo and we are non-smokers so it was very irritating. towels were all old and hard and had to rewash them all before using. the balcony was filty and we had to wear shoes out there or our feet were black. The patio furniture was broke and the one chair the whole seat was caved in. The area was ok - kinda like housing/ ghetto if you drive in the one way. Sand fleas everywhere on the small sand area by the water. no way somebody can lay on a chair there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the weather and the pool
Liked least: decor of the condo and cooking pans, dishes
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl G
New Brunswick, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This property was awesome, made our vacation go smoothly,”
Reviewed December 16, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The kitchen and one bathroom were recently renovated, they did a great job. We had 6 people and the space allowed us to interact freely and still have privacy when we wanted it. The balcony was AWESOME! Great place to eat meals and watch the activity on the water. Would recommend this condo if you want space for everyone. We enjoyed eating in, but were still close enough to get to downtown Key West. It was a bit far to walk, so we ended up driving, so a car was a necessity for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: We liked the balcony!
Liked least: Master bedroom mattress.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThePegasa...
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful view, easy to work with, fun place to be”
Reviewed August 16, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I came down with my family and we loved this place. We had a direct view of the water and it was amazing waking up every morning to see that. Very relaxing. Friendly people. Bonnie was great to work with - she followed up with me to make sure someone was there to let us in & gave us precise directions on how to get there. The person who let us in gave us great restaurant recommendations. Highly recommend checking out: Rustica, Hogfish Bar & Grill, & El Siboney Restaurant - all amazing food places down there. Overall, I think it was a really great experience & we all had a good time. We'll definitely return here when we come back to Key West! Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the View
Liked least: Sand flies (obviously not the property's fault. Just something to be aware of in FL)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdog501
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first trip to Key West and everything was great including the condo. Very nice view, great pool, short walk to very nice beach. What more would you want.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View of ocean.
Liked least: Need of a key to get into pool.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful and Relaxing!”
Reviewed April 16, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The property manager, Bonnie did an amazing job of answering our questions, showing us around the home and patiently awaited our late arrival due to car trouble. She is awesome! The home was immaculate and beautifully furnished. It was spacious with a huge balcony that wrapped around from the living room to all of the bedrooms (all with sliders). The pictures posted do not do this home justice. The location has a beautiful garden, pool and hot tub as well as a small area of beach access. We will definitely be renting this home again in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful oceanfront condo”
Reviewed January 11, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We just rented this unit - it was wonderful!!! Beautiful kitchen,
recently remolded. Large family room. Bedrooms nice sizes. Unit
has a complete wrap around deck with ocean views. About 3 minute walk to Smathers beach. Really nice pool & 15 person hot tub. If you are
a beach person this unit is for you!! Only negative - not that close
to the down town area(5 minute car ride) - however unit has available
parking. We would definitely rent this unit again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing