We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow!! What a find!! Dream Wedding!”
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
62 reviews
Nightly rate for condominium units includes poolside boat tie-up dockage
Enjoy the sunrise on our private, oceanfront beach
Enjoy food and beverage service poolside daily 11am-6pm
Relax on our private, oceanfront beach, just steps away from the condos
On Site Sauna- Located in fitness center (Open 7am-10pm Daily)
On Site Fitness Center Open 7am-10pm Daily
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Restaurant- serves Sunday Brunch, Daily Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour
Complimentary Yoga on Friday at 8am weekly
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Francesca...
1 review
“Wow!! What a find!! Dream Wedding!”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My husband and I got married at Key West Harbour on November 3, 2016. We originally heard about KWH because we are members of the sister marina and Tampa. The Key West Harbour is such a beautiful venue. We stayed on site in the ocean front suites. They are beautiful! The condos are so spacious and beautifully decorated. Everything we needed was there. The fully equipped kitchen is so great. We had a small wedding party of 4. So with there being 6 of us and our dog it was so nice that we could all stay on the property together. The membership and events coordinator, Karen was a pleasure to work with. She was so accommodating and so nice before and durring our stay. Before our arrival , I spoke with her a number of times during the planning process. Every time I had a question she was so quick to respond! Thanks again KWH! We will see you again soon!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2016
Hi Francesca,
We are happy to hear you had a great experience here at Key West Harborur. Thank you for taking the time to review us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly P
1 review
“GEM”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This condo is exceptional and well cared for. Communication with Karen was easy and excellent. We will be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2016
Hi Kelly,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohnoyoudi...
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hidden Diamond...”
Reviewed June 23, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This place was truly amazing...hidden where you would never expect it. Loved the high end finishes, all your needs for the kitchen, the privacy for each guest, the convenience of the pool, location of the deck, watching the boots and planes, convenience to key west! I thought the price was terrific compared to hotels in the keys. Excellent!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Hello,

We are happy to hear you enjoyed our condos. Visit again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbpend
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Who needs the hustle of Duval Street with this jewel?”
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We needed to get away from Midwestern winter and having been to key west multiple times were excited to find this suite. It was pet friendly and the suite has everything one needs. The pool and harbor and even the jets make for a wonderfully relaxing time!

The staff and site are truly wonderful. Karen and team graciously immediately helped re-do floor and brought more towels (many thanks). The kitchen has everything needed to cook fresh fish and more. Stock island has most of what's needed (minus large market on key west) but the quiet and surroundings made it for us.

We will return again and again given the peace, quiet and lovely amenities. Gym equipment could be updated but that's all I can say in need of upgrading.

Thank you for all

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2016
We are happy that you were pleased with your stay. It was a pleasure having you. We are looking forward to your next trip back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MBSaint
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Fantastic condo, we had a wonderful time!”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This condo was perfect for us. Beautiful, spacious and well appointed. Lots of room for the four of us to spread out. The pool area was great. The location is in a very quiet area so that we could get away from the hustle and bustle of Duval Street at the end of the day. Added enjoyment for us was that the Blue Angels were in town for an air show and practiced right above the pool most of the day Friday - it was awesome.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2016
Hello MBSaint,

How great it is to hear you were able to enjoy the Blue Angels practicing.
Thank you for your review we greatly appreciate it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denise l
Delray Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice resort, however would not recommend for families.”
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The resort is very nice and the views of the ocean are nice, However the resort is way off the beat and path, so you don't want to go their if you are looking for a lot of different activities to do that are very close by. Its about a 20-25 minute ride from downtown key west. The staff was very pleasant. The rooms very updated and nice, however, there is no daily maid service, new towels etc. and that's not good. Also, the airforce base conducted approximately 4 different jet missions a day that started around 8 am and were extremely loud. Nice place for couples to go for a low key vacation but not much to do in you bring the family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the quiet beach
Liked least: shared balconies and the jet missions
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2016
Hi Denise,

We appreciate your feedback . The jets you heard were actually practice for an airshow they have once a year. Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilyn L
Dunoon
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lovely very well appointed rental”
Reviewed February 19, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the nicest rental I've ever stayed in so far as decorating, appliances and overall feel of the property. The appliances were high end and worked very well. The condo was spacious with lots of doors and windows that opened onto a balcony and then to the pool. The pool was large enough to be enjoyed by everyone with lovely deck chairs surrounding it. The beds were of good quality and there were tons of thick white towels and beach towels. There was a washer/dryer in one of the bedrooms which we used a lot. The kitchen was set up with most things you'd need to stay there. There were two negatives. One is the location which can't be helped. It's on Stock Island a long way from Duval Street and the heart of Key West. You would absolutely have to have a car to enjoy this property. The other issue was the hot water. There was not enough hot water to even partially fill the lovely tubs. Since it was a little cool during our visit, it was disappointing not to be able to take a hot bath.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2016
Hi Marilyn,

We are happy to know you enjoyed the spacious condos.
We also appreciate the feedback you give us, as we seek to improve our facilities. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing