We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Best steak ever” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Zulma's Collumbian Grace - CLOSED

Zulma's Collumbian Grace
Cuisines: South American, Colombian
Restaurant details
Key West, Florida
1 review
“Best steak ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

I am a meat lover and my wife loves fish, we got what we wanted and more. Best meal ever. Thank you Randy, Sam, Fernando and Zulma.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gonzalo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

Never have eaten Colombian food before but decided to try it over blue heaven because of all of the reviews. Had the mix plate, casserole, and empanadas and all were fantastic. Service was great and the owner came and chatted us up for a long time which was great. Saw a lot of people look at the menu then walk off which I think is a big mistake!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank T D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
37 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Unique food in Bahama Village”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012

Having eaten Columbian food in other cities, we were excited to find Collumbian Grace during one of our daily walks. We had breakfast, and were not disappointed. We noticed that the portions served to other diners were very large, so we split the Columbian breakfast - that yielded plenty of food for each of us.

The interior can become quite noisy, so don't count on it as the place to propose to your would-be spouse or to have a critical business conversation.

Overall, though, its worth a visit - their green sauce is especially good.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank CRM_J_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
96 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Correction”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2012

Zulma's Colombian Grace is the correct name for this restaurant. I wrote my review under Colombian Grace as did other reviewers. If possible, the spelling here should be corrected and the two entries are really the same restaurant.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank JustOneBoomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zulma's Collumbian Grace also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing