We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing pizza at a good price” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Duetto Pizza and Gelato

Duetto Pizza and Gelato
Ranked #6 of 443 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Amazing pizza at a good price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014 via mobile

Looking for some cheap tasty food after enjoying happy hour.. Duetto's hit the spot for cheap - probably some of the best pizza I've ever had

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsLunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,691
    337
    97
    15
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Fort McMurray, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“pizza aficionado fines heaven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

I recognize the imported italian tomatoes in the sauce right away. You do not find that effort to perfection in many pizza places. the thin crust was incredible. this is one of the best pizza i have ever had. steve the owner came over to talk to us. he had just been to pizza school in Italy. It shows in his desire for perfection in awesome ingredients in his food. PS the gellato is to die for..If you find a better pie pls let me know cuz this is the best I have found.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank alexisek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

This place was amazing. The pizza was fresh and served with smile. The ingredients tasted like they were straight from Italy. The owners of this establishment deserve nothing but good things and good reviews because they are serving a delicious product at a reasonable price. Great job!

Helpful?
Thank Mikedanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

We loved this pizza! Crust is bubbly and chrispy. Toppings are authentic Italian and fresh. Not greasy. The owners and wait staff are friendly and want your food to be the best. Tables fill up fast so be prepared to get pizza take out. Don't forget the gelato. It's made there and AMAZING. We will definitely go here again.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ManateeLuv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
1,010 reviews
655 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 311 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2014 via mobile

As. NYer, I am jaded when it comes to pizza. After a late night on Duval I was craving some pizza. We stopped in and waited for a fresh pie. Excellent!

Helpful?
Thank lollygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Duetto Pizza and Gelato also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Duetto Pizza and Gelato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing