We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome time!”
other travelers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
143 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 143 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Brittany...
2 reviews
“Awesome time!”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We went down with some friends. Had a great time. The place was clean and plenty of space for everything and everyone! Will definitely go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JBfromJB
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Where's Jane?”
Reviewed April 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Adequate accomodations. A bit pricey, but it was Spring Break, too many "junk fees" associated with Vacasa. Would rather just pay the owner and have the place cleaned.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
alanrooke
wirral
1 review
“Cosy home from home”
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a great time here, everything you need has been thought of. Nice pool area too. Condo is out of busy centre but easy to get into on bus which picks up nearby.( Parking in town seems to be expensive)Key West is a great place to wander round, we weren’t around long enough to see everything so will be back and will stay here hopefully!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Well kept condo but too far from old town”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Condo was comfortable and well kept. It's on the first floor which is nice for stairs but close to the parking lot and car noise. Everything was in working order. We prefer to be closer to Old Town as the 2.5 Mile bike ride was a bit longer then desired.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice condo, clean pool and excellent extras”
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We arrived at the condo and were really surprised how nice it is. There are many extras included in the condo that were very helpful during our stay. The pool facilities are clean and maintenance is kept up. There were beach chairs, cooking utensils, and bath supplies which made our stay even better. Definitely a great place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing