We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice condo, clean pool and excellent extras”
other travelers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
145 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 145 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dream7482...
1 review
“Nice condo, clean pool and excellent extras”
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We arrived at the condo and were really surprised how nice it is. There are many extras included in the condo that were very helpful during our stay. The pool facilities are clean and maintenance is kept up. There were beach chairs, cooking utensils, and bath supplies which made our stay even better. Definitely a great place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jesse R
2 reviews
“Winter trip”
Reviewed February 11, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The condo was fully stocked with everything you need and convient to beaches and downtown. Enjoyed the stay emensely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspirati...
2 reviews
“Perfect place to stay in Key West with everything we needed!”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The condo was clean, beautifully decorated and had all the items we needed for our 4 day stay. It was easy to get to and a short drive to all the attractions in Key West. Pam provided very helpful information on restaurants and places to visit in the area. We will definitely stay there again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jrkessler
Milan, Ohio
1 review
“Everything you need and then some”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This 2 bedroom condo near airport is set up as your home away from home. Nice location overlooking pool and hot tub. Owner very responsive and attentive. All that is left is to enjoy legendary Key West

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catriona...
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WHAT A GREAT CONDO!”
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a great condo! Pool and hot tub was awesome! Great location and close to everything! This was our 2nd time staying with PAM...THANKS!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing