We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo - Would definitely stay here...”
other travelers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
145 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 145 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Aisha L
1 review
“Beautiful Condo - Would definitely stay here again!”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo is spacious and overlooks the pool. The development is quiet, and perfectly located. You're not staying in the middle of the congested tourist district, but you are close enough that you can get to the fun with a quick cab ride.

Pam (the owner) responds quickly, and has furnished the condo so that it feels more like you are staying with a friend than renting form a stranger.

We enjoyed our stay, and have already said that we'd love to rent from Pam again whenever we return to Key West.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dlcnelson
2 reviews
“Key West”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent accomodation! Owner told us all the best places to see. The condo was fully equipped & clean. It felt like home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaulaA434...
1 review
“Love”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very clean, very quiet, away from the hustle and bustle. Great information from the owner. Provided everything we needed in a timely matter.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhanashri...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable neat condo! Nice and involved owner.”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. The condo was clean, all utilities provided and close to the water. The owner is very involved and nice. Wpuld.highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaR3040
Manahawkin, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Condo in Key West!”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Condo was well maintained, had everything you would need for a beach vacation and a great value. Would definitely book again! Thanks for a great vacation Pam!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharona11...
Conneaut, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Second time and still a charm!!”
Reviewed December 2, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We couldn't wait to come back to Key West and stay here at Pam's condo. This place feels so welcoming and comfortable. The condo has a great view off the balcony. Everything you need is right here. We love the location and feel very safe. We are looking forward to our next trip down in 2017.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the condo.
Liked least: Having to leave and waiting to go back.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing