We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Honeymoon Heaven”
other travelers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
141 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 141 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Vicky S
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Honeymoon Heaven”
Reviewed April 6, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We honeymooned in Key West. The location of the condo was perfect. The condo was on the 1st floor right at the elevator (bellman carts were available to bring luggage up) and the view of the pool and palm trees was perfect.
The condo was clean and extremely comfortable and have no doubt that we would stay here again on our next visit to Key West!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
Palmer, Massachusetts
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

A great place to stay. The condo is very clean,spacious and sunny. It is well equipped with linens, towels and kitchen supplies. The balcony is sunny and large, with full size table and chairs over looking the pool. Cable TV and wi-fi provided. There is a washer and dryer in the condo. The complex is quiet and well kept, with a pool, gym and hot tub. We had an excellent experience.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice relaxing place”
Reviewed March 22, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Good apartment - well furnished - loads of space for 4 of us. Easy parking as well. Great pool right on site. Nothing to fault except perhaps is a way from centre - blue bus line stop is nearby though. Would stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Space
Liked least: Bit far from centre of town
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin D
Gulfport, Mississippi
1 review
“Pricless time with family and friends.”
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Pamela's condo in Key West, FL was clean, nicely decorated and had an "at home feel". The balcony view of the pool is very beautiful and relaxing. This was our first family vacation in six years and our first trip to Key West. We had an amazing time! We had fun shopping and dining on and around Duval Street. Mallory Square at sunset is an absolute must. The most beautiful sun set I have ever seen. We celebrated Thanksgiving day at the beach at Bahia Honda State Park with our family and friends who stayed in a nearby RV park. Pamela was very easy to work with and gave us excellent tips on the best restaurants and attractions in Key West. We would recommend this condo for your next stay in Key West.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony overlooking the pool.
Liked least: Mattress could have been more firm
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kevin4061...
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
“Very Nice”
Reviewed December 28, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Stayed with my wife and two teenage kids. The condo was very clean and well stock with every day essentials. The owner Pam is super to deal with and I would go back anytime. Thanks so much Pam for the wonderful vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharona11...
Conneaut, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Paradise in Key West”
Reviewed November 26, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Pam, we cannot thank you enough for sharing your piece of paradise in Key West with us. We planned this vacation with another couple. We celebrated my hubby Jon's birthday while we were there. Everything was just perfect. Your condo is very clean, well equipped and up to date. The view from the balcony was beautiful. We enjoyed watching the top guns practice flying. We enjoyed our morning coffee out there and also our evening drinks. I was nervous when we booked about being close to the airport but we never heard a thing inside the condo. It is rather peaceful. The location is perfect if you want to be close enough to enjoy the action in just a few minutes drive ~ or be far enough away that you can relax. We enjoyed the Hog Fish Bar & Grille ~ excellent food & service!! Ask for Alex ~ she has an awesome personality!! Even though it rained a couple days, it did not dampen our spirit because we were very content with everything!! We can hardly wait to come back and stay there again. Pam, you have spoiled us!! Thank you!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything ~ location, condo layout, cleanliness
Liked least: I had a hard time figuring out the washing machine. It takes a while to start up and you're not sure if it is on or not. It might just be that I have the older kind of washing machine and it is noisy. :-)
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bmyers377
Hartville, Ohio
1 review
“All you need for a fun, exciting and relaxing vacation.”
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I have stayed at Pam's condo 4 times and will again. Pam makes it very easy to go from saying "Sounds good, I'll take it" to walking in and starting a fabulous vacation. All you need to feel at home is there. TVs in both bedrooms and living room, comfortable furnishings, lots of pillows blankets and towels. The 2 full bathrooms are great. The kitchen has all you need for cooking and eating. Except the food of course. There is a barbeque grill on the property which we made good use of. The pool and hot tub was great also. Very relaxing, never crowded, cleaned and maintained daily.
So much to do when your not hanging out by the pool and all close by. Beach, watersports, restaurants, music and night life all a within a couple miles.
Can't wait till next year.
Thanks Pam, for a great place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing by the pool
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing