We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in Key West”
other travelers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
156 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 156 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Sharona11...
Conneaut, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Paradise in Key West”
Reviewed November 26, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Pam, we cannot thank you enough for sharing your piece of paradise in Key West with us. We planned this vacation with another couple. We celebrated my hubby Jon's birthday while we were there. Everything was just perfect. Your condo is very clean, well equipped and up to date. The view from the balcony was beautiful. We enjoyed watching the top guns practice flying. We enjoyed our morning coffee out there and also our evening drinks. I was nervous when we booked about being close to the airport but we never heard a thing inside the condo. It is rather peaceful. The location is perfect if you want to be close enough to enjoy the action in just a few minutes drive ~ or be far enough away that you can relax. We enjoyed the Hog Fish Bar & Grille ~ excellent food & service!! Ask for Alex ~ she has an awesome personality!! Even though it rained a couple days, it did not dampen our spirit because we were very content with everything!! We can hardly wait to come back and stay there again. Pam, you have spoiled us!! Thank you!!

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything ~ location, condo layout, cleanliness
Liked least: I had a hard time figuring out the washing machine. It takes a while to start up and you're not sure if it is on or not. It might just be that I have the older kind of washing machine and it is noisy. :-)
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bmyers377
Hartville, Ohio
1 review
“All you need for a fun, exciting and relaxing vacation.”
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I have stayed at Pam's condo 4 times and will again. Pam makes it very easy to go from saying "Sounds good, I'll take it" to walking in and starting a fabulous vacation. All you need to feel at home is there. TVs in both bedrooms and living room, comfortable furnishings, lots of pillows blankets and towels. The 2 full bathrooms are great. The kitchen has all you need for cooking and eating. Except the food of course. There is a barbeque grill on the property which we made good use of. The pool and hot tub was great also. Very relaxing, never crowded, cleaned and maintained daily.
So much to do when your not hanging out by the pool and all close by. Beach, watersports, restaurants, music and night life all a within a couple miles.
Can't wait till next year.
Thanks Pam, for a great place to stay.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing by the pool
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Britt B
Bergen, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely stay at Key West”
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My husband and I and a friend stayed 8 nights in this lovely condo at Key West. The condo was well equipped and very clean and we enjoyed the breakfast at the balcony every morning. There are two double beds and two bathrooms and this is perfect for two couples and a good alternative to the expensive hotels.

Distance to Duval street approx. 7 kilometer, but we had a car and that worked well. Would love to come back.

Date of stay: October 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annette D
Tarpon Springs, Florida
1 review
“Awesome location, awesome condo”
Reviewed September 26, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This place has everything. Clean and very well stocked in the kitchen. Beautiful decorations very tasteful close by to everything. The process with Pam is very easy and no problems. I would recommend this to all my friends.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanne P
Roslyn, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fabulous place”
Reviewed September 21, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was not my first stay in Pamela's condo and I must say that she has updated it beautifully. Both bathrooms have been re-done so very nicely that it doesn't feel like a rental, it feels like a wonderfully updated home. The appliances are new, as are the TVs and furniture. I don't sleep easily as a norm and usually wake up achey - not so here. The bed was so comfortable that I fell asleep right away and woke up refreshed - without aches and pains. The unit was refreshi\ngly clean and well appointed. The unit overlooks the pool and faces east. It was wonderful to watch the sunrise every morning from the balcony with my morning cup of tea. While not in the heart of town it is an easy drive in to see the sights. Shopping on Duval was fun, so many beautiful things.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the unit
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan A
Elmira, New York
2 reviews
“Great place to stay...fun place to play!!”
Reviewed September 2, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Pam's condo had all the essentials...plus some. We didn't have any problems with anything...utilities all worked well. There were plenty of bath and pool towels and lots of dresser drawer room. Nice view of the pool and just a few steps away! Pam provided us with a list of restaurants and things to do before we even arrived; which is nice. Had the opportunity to eat at the Rusty Anchor (good food and pleasant waitress). We were happy to be away from the hustle and bustle of downtown..nice, pleasant atmosphere. If we make it down that way again, we'll be sure to contact Pam again. Thank You!! Great time had by all three of us. Sue, Drew and Aunt Norma, too!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That it was away from the hustle and bustle, but still convenient.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W
1 review
“Once again, had another great stay at an awesome Key West Condo.”
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had another great stay at our annual retreat in Key West. The condo that we regularly stay in has easy parking the room itself was great and is very close to everything. The room is always very clean and the owner is super accommodating. She makes it easy to rent and access. My family and friends always have a great time. It is a home away from home but better. The room is fully furnished including the kitchen so it truly is a home away from home. The rates are very reasonable. I would highly recommend this condo if you are looking to go to Key West, be comfortable and not have to worry about a thing.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location size and cleanliness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing