We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice condo...”
other travelers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
156 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 156 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Gary S
Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very nice condo...”
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It is away from the loud touristy area, which is what I wanted. We saved a ton of ,only by cooking our own meals. Condo was nice and clean. Beds were pretty comfortable. Pool area was nice as well. We will go back.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
St. Augustine, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent all around”
Reviewed June 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This property and Condo were awesome! I would highly recommend this unit and owner. The complex is conveniently located. Easy to find and well appointed. This is the best lodging option in Key West. As a former resident, I wouldn't hesitate recommending this unit to my friends and family.

Date of stay: June 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patluvsto...
Fayette City, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
204 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Wonderful property! Wonderful Owner!”
Reviewed May 1, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were looking for a Key West property for two couples. This sure was a winner. The owner has not overlooked any need or want at this condo. Pam knows that many guest will be flying and has provided linens, towels, beach towels, beach chairs, laundry soap, basic paper products, dishwasher soap, etc. There as even hair dryers in both baths. I've stayed at many beach rental condos and have never found one so complete. The property was immaculate and very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and evenings on the balcony. The grounds are well maintained and you feel very safe here. There is a coded lock on the door so you don't have to fuss around with keys!!! Everything was in perfect working order, but Pam tells you exactly what to do if you have a problem. She also provided us restaurant recommendations and things to do in Key West. Great info for first time visitors! You are close to the airport, but don't worry I never heard a plane at night, very quiet place. Hope we can go back someday!

Date of stay: April 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newfoundland Canada
Reviewed April 29, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Date of stay: April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
peeps23
Wall Township, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“We're back!!!”
Reviewed April 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This was our 3rd time staying at Pam's Condo and it felt like coming home. We LOVE this place! It is just the best having the kitchen. We caught fish on this trip and took them back and cooked them and ate out on the balcony on a wonderful warm Key West evening - where else can you do that?? It was exceptional weather this time and we biked everywhere. Having the pool is great too - coming back from a day around town and jumping in for a dip is fantastic. I can't say enough about how helpful and accommodating Pam is. We can't wait to come back again. Thanks Pam!

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The homey feeling of the condo with the kitchen
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mollsher
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Clean, comfortable Condo”
Reviewed April 7, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was my first time doing a condo rental through TripAdvisor and the experience was great from start to finish. We stayed 5 nights and found the condo to be exactly as described by the owner Pam and by other reviewers. The condo is 10 minutes from Old Town so a rental car is necessary. Great deck overlooking the pool. I would stay here again, thanks Pam!

Date of stay: March 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony V
1 review
“Awesome place to stay, couldn't have asked for anything better.”
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We have been going to Key West for 8-9 day stays for 20 years. Stayed in lots of rentals but this has been by far the best accomadations we've have had. It had the comforting feeling of "Home Away from home". The pool and spar was always clean and water temp perfect. We especially liked the convenience of the on compound store that was within walking distance. We would highly recommend to anyone going to Key West to check it out for availability.

Date of stay: December 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing