We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great find!”
Review of Incas Restaurant

Incas Restaurant
Order Online
Ranked #21 of 499 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $16
Cuisines: Latin, Seafood, Peruvian, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Incas Restaurant is a family restaurant served by its owners, characterized by prepared typical Peruvian food, within its menu we have typical Peruvian dishes: as the recognized and exquisite ceviche, the juicy Lomo saltado, delicious Jalea, our typical Papa a la huancayna and a variety of meat, chicken and seafood dishes, all dishes prepared at the moment and the products are all brought in Peru; as our corn that comes from the Cuzco and typical Peruvian drinks, Inca is a genuine Peruvian Restaurant, if you want to taste the authentic flavor of the Peruvian food, come to Incas Restaurant. Hope to see you there!!!!.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Six of us had lunch at Inca yesterday. Our waitress, Jessica, was fantastic! She was so excited about the food and explained every dish with great enthusiasm. We ordered several different dishes and all of them were great. The Sangria was the best we have ever had. Definitely recommend!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Kathy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 351 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

We dined as a couple on a Friday night. We went early and it wasn’t busy. Delicious ceviche. The waitress was charming. The place is cute. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Curtis O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2019 via mobile

We were craving ceviche one night so decided to do a google search for the best ceviche in key west. Incas was one of the first restaurants to come up so we decided to give it a try and we were not disappointed. We had the mixed ceviche, which was absolutely mouthwatering and the portion size was very generous. The woman working was so friendly and talked to us about where all the menu items come from, which is Peru. If you are looking for delicious ceviche or Peruvian food look no further!

Date of visit: January 2019
2  Thank jennluizzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019 via mobile

We went with high expectations based on the reviews and it still exceeded them! We discovered paella on a trip to Mallorca in 2017 have been on a hunt for more amazing paella ever since. Incas delivered! At worst tied with the best sea food paella we have ever had. The portions of paella are generous, enough to share between two if you are not too hungry. We each had a dessert. The Peruvian ice cream and the flan were both fantastic. The person looking after us (we think the owner) was an amazing hostess. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank mamuschett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

We love this little quiet spot in Old Town Key West! Great food and service! The ceviche is the best!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank saltangler16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Incas Restaurant also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Incas Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing