We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Peruvian food!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Incas Restaurant

Incas Restaurant
Ranked #83 of 443 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $16
Cuisines: Peruvian, Latin, Soups, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Incas Restaurant is a family restaurant served by its owners, characterized by prepared typical Peruvian food, within its menu we have typical Peruvian dishes: as the recognized and exquisite ceviche, the juicy Lomo saltado, delicious Jalea, our typical Papa a la huancayna and a variety of meat, chicken and seafood dishes, all dishes prepared at the moment and the products are all brought in Peru; as our corn that comes from the Cuzco and typical Peruvian drinks, Inca is a genuine Peruvian Restaurant, if you want to taste the authentic flavor of the Peruvian food, come to Incas Restaurant. Hope to see you there!!!!.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Peruvian food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

My husband and I saw this restaurant when we were doing a city tour of Key West so we decided to try their food, we LOVED IT! We ordered the Ceviche Mixto and Jalea de Mariscos, we really enjoyed the food. The prices are reasonable. We also met Jiuliana, the owner, she is such a nice and pleasant person, she checked on us several times to make sure everything was ok.The restaurant is well decorated, not a fancy place but just perfect to enjoy a delicious meal! We will definetely stop by again on our next visit to Key West!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jmonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    214
    59
    16
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Very Satisfying”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

Quiet restaurant away from the craziness of Duval Street. The staff was very pleasant and courteous. Their sangria is a must have and their paella dish, a Spanish yellow rice mixed with an array of seafood (Arroz con Mariscos) is one of the best I've tasted. Very good authentic Peruvian food and not too pricey.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ignace J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearland, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A flavor explosion”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013

Walking into this neighborhood restaurant you don't expect to receive
An exploration into flavor fusion. I had a beef dish with rice and white beans, red onion and a flavorful gravy sauce. The waitress brought over "Peruvian Salsa" which added a depth of additional flavor and warmth. If you find yourself in Key West, you must find your way to 800 White street and try this wonderful culinary delight.
Namaste
GG

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gmg658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Peru
Level Contributor
93 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

I took my friends to Inkas, food was amazing as well the service. Love my "Seco con frejoles, Inka Cola and helado de lúcuma" Cannot wait to go back there!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jofarclim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Wonderful ceviche!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

We were in key west for a weekend and we ate dinner at incas the first night. the food was so good that we returned for lunch on our way out of town. The server recognized us and greeted us like old friends. We'll definitely be back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Keyslorenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Incas Restaurant also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Incas Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing