We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Five Guys at the Mall” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #115 of 443 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Kennebunkport, Maine
Level Contributor
71 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Five Guys at the Mall”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

We are now fortunate to have a Five Guys by the Maine Mall. It is just as good as the one in Key West, Fl. Our only 'con' is that most people here (in Maine) like white vinegar on their fries. Only malt vinegar is offered. Otherwise, it is a great place for a quick lunch, fast service and plenty of parking.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RayLorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    120
    29
    16
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Key West, Florida
1 review
“Always great Burgers!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

Should be a mainstay in KW...5 Guys Rocks!!! Great Food as usual! Burgers were cooked perfect and the Fries Rocked!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Giovanni O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etheslvill, AL 35461
Level Contributor
108 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Very good place for a burger joint”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

Great burger and fries! Bun could have been a little fresher...grilled or steamed maybe. Otherwise great place and good value.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

Great food and I love that I can get a cherry coke here (when most places dont carry them). Very fast and within walking distance of a couple good tourist spots (Southernmost point, Butterfly Conservatory). Beware we didnt see a customer bathroom though (it is a small location).

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank eoballe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Illinois
Level Contributor
73 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Awesome Burger.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

First time eating here. The staff and the food was excellent. Will definitely eat here again. I'm glad they are located on the mainland too. Will find one when we get back home.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing