We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Been to the rest, Curry House is the best!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Curry House Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #42 of 77 Key West B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 24, 2005

In November of 2004 Paul and I spent a fabulous week with Andrea, Terry and Brenda as terrific hosts at the Curry House. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.

Warm and friendly people and atmosphere, beautiful grounds and rooms, and an awesome pool. Oh, and Terry's breakfast each day gave us a kick start for a new day out and about.

On a prior visit in Feburary we stayed at another local B&B that couldn't even compare to the Curry House. Sadly, this last week, we stayed at yet another B&B around the corner from the Curry house because of other circumstances and wished we were with Andrea the whole time.

We will never stay at another B&B while in Key West other than The Curry House. When you have been to the BEST, why try the rest!

Sincerely, Lisa and Paul Jenard
Been To Key West 3 Times in 13 months and The Curry House was our Best Visit!

We Love You!

  • Stayed: November 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank hooray_lisaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (336)
There are newer reviews for Curry House Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

298 - 304 of 336 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2005

9  Thank chulmoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2005

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Stephen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2005

7  Thank EllieE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2005

12  Thank Mia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Springfield, IL
16
Reviewed January 20, 2005

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2004

5  Thank acadianabelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Key West hotels
0.2 mi away
Heron House Court
Heron House Court
#32 of 77 in Key West
472 reviews
0.2 mi away
Artist House on Fleming
Artist House on Fleming
#12 of 77 in Key West
890 reviews
0.2 mi away
Artist House
Artist House
#10 of 77 in Key West
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ambrosia Key West Tropical Lodging
0.5 mi away
The Weatherstation Inn
The Weatherstation Inn
#50 of 77 in Key West
225 reviews
0.3 mi away
Amsterdam's Curry Mansion Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Curry House Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Curry House Bed and Breakfast

Address: 806 Fleming St, Key West, FL 33040-6904
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Key West
Price Range: $162 - $361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Curry House Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Classic Old Town home built by ship builders on Green Turtle Cay in the Bahamas, shipped to Key West, and assembled in 1889! Perfect location - 3 blocks from Duval Street and 3 blocks from the Historic Seaport. Quiet, Romantic, Tropical. Nine delightful rooms. Complimentary HOT Country Breakfast and Happy Hour, (during peak season)! Heated pool open 24-hours! 8 rooms have direct access to verandas or wrap-around porches with secluded sitting areas. All rooms - refrigerators, cable television, telephone, and more! Come and enjoy a midwest welcome in paradise! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Curry House Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Curry House Hotel Key West
Curry House b&b

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing