We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Location” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Casa 325

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Casa 325
Ranked #29 of 77 Key West B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
ny,ny
1 review
“Perfect Location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2010

Myself and some girlfriends from college stayed at Casa 325 for a reunion/girls weekend. It was a perfect location for us because we were able to walk to any bar/restaurant and also were able to walk to the beach. We didn't have to use our cars once! Mary was so helpful in giving us tips of what to do and where to go. She and her staff were very accomodating in giving extra towels, extra keys, or anything else we requested. The room was perfect for us with the 3 beds and loft area. Mary even offered us a roll away bed if we needed a little more sleeping space. We loved this hotel and will be staying there anytime we visit Key West!

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank girlygrl327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

678 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    519
    126
    18
    5
    10
See reviews for
107
255
11
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (159)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
MB, SC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2010

The location was great. The suite was spacious and clean.
Management was nice and made us feel welcome.
Private pool was also nice.
Highly recommend CASA 325

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WittsAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2010

This place was in the perfect location. Everything wthin walking distance. No need to drive amongst all the crazy drivers. Our rooms were very clean and neat. And the staff was outstanding. I would reccomend this to anyone. A great experience.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jimstraka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Paul Minnesota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2010

Went to Key West with a group of girlfriends for a birthday getaway. The staff went over and above to accommodate us when one member of our group could not come due to illness. Upon arrival, we were greeted warmly, and taken to a lovely, clean, and spacious suite in the back of the courtyard (#6, with 2 BR, each with a queen size bed, as well as a pull-out couch and kitchenette). The pool was lovely and warm, albeit a little shady, but when laying in the afternoon sun, the pool felt divine. Since there were five of us in one room, housekeeping kindly supplied us with 5 different colors of towels!

You would never know this place was there if you didn't already know about it. Despite being on Duval Street, it was quiet and peaceful. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank boatgirl66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toledo, ohio
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2010

Casa 325 is a winner. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is the cleanest hotel I have ever been in. I travel frequently, but I always make Key West a priority because I know that I have the perfect place to stay. The hotel is very convenient to shopping, restaurants and night life. The room rates are reasonable for the location of the hotel. I have nothing bad to say about CASA 325.

  • Stayed March 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank porzandporz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level Contributor
61 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2010

This was a last minute trip and Casa 325 was the only hotel with two beds. That was lucky for us.

The room - we shared a one bedroom suite and the first thing I noticed is that the place is meticulously clean, really sparkling. It had a nice size living room and a bedroom with two comfortable and clean beds.

The building and grounds - classic Key West jumble. Very well maintained. The pool is good although it would have been nice if they put a bit more landscaping in.

The service - excellent. A friendly and efficient check in by a woman who seemed to have all the time in the world to answer questions.

The location - Duval St. I hate it. My young friend loved it. If you want to be in the middle of the action, this is the place. It's set far enough back that you are not persecuted by the noise but opens right to the main street. Not a bad compromise.

The dogs - I met two, Roamer and Prairie. If you like dogs, these are the best. If you don't, they leave you alone.

Overall, great value for the money, a professionally run comfortable hotel and clean, clean, clean.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MiamiGringo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Lauderdale
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2010

We have stayed at Casa 325 several times and now it's our only choice when we are making a trip to Key West. We are in the heart of the city, close to everything, yet you feel like you are off the beaten path. The staff is friendly and helpful and make you feel right at home. If you want all the comforts and a close proximity to everything going on in Key West, stay at Casa 325.

Linda Rose

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LTR1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Key West hotels
0.0 mi away
Old Town Manor
Old Town Manor
#14 of 77 in Key West
4.5 of 5 bubbles 729 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Cabana Inn Key West
The Cabana Inn Key West
#20 of 77 in Key West
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,391 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rose Lane Villas
Rose Lane Villas
#2 of 19 in Key West
4.5 of 5 bubbles 215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ambrosia Key West Tropical Lodging
0.1 mi away
Artist House
Artist House
#13 of 77 in Key West
4.5 of 5 bubbles 898 reviews
0.1 mi away
Marrero's Guest Mansion
Marrero's Guest Mansion
#16 of 77 in Key West
4.5 of 5 bubbles 632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa 325? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa 325

Property: Casa 325
Address: 325 Duval St, Key West, FL 33040-6565
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Key West
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa 325 2.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa 325 Guesthouse is nestled behind another building on Duval Street in the heart of Old Town Key West. Our guests love the convenient location and the large beautiful rooms! We are pet and family friendly. We have a variety of rooms in two separate buildings - there is something for everyone! There is also parking available and a lovely heated pool! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Casa 325 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa 325 Hotel Key West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing