We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa 325
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Marquesa Hotel(Key West)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pier House Resort & Spa(Key West)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveler rating
558
136
19
6
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
558
136
19
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduval streetgreat locationplace to stayrocking chairscan't beat the locationone bedroom suitesmall fridgewithin walking distancecoffee makerclean roomsthe main houseguest housetrip to key westnice poolwould definitely stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulhome away from home
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 730 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

This was our 6th time staying at Casa 325 for our annual girls' getaway weekend. As always, we had a fabulous time. This year, we brought 7 ladies. The accommodations are exceptionally clean and nicely decorated. Sha, in the office, always goes above and beyond. She reserved our bicycles, which were delivered right to our door. Bicycles are the perfect way to see more of the island. Sha also booked our group on a sunset sailboat cruise. The location of Casa is perfect....close enough to walk to everything, but sits back far enough off of Duval to escape the late night noise. I have stayed in the front building and the back building, and all the accommodations are super. Thank you Sha, for another wonderful memory with friends.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroleleemont87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

It’s always a highlight when you ladies visit CASA 325! We adore our returning ’ friends and family’ ! Thank you so much for this fantastic recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at Casa 325 for a 3 day weekend in June. We had both been to Key West before and were interested to see what the inn had to offer. We were not disappointed! Casa 325 was clean, quaint and most important of all...convenient!

The location was the perfect walking distance to restaurants, bars, shops, mallory square and even southernmost point if you don't mind a bit of a stroll. We were really amazed that though the inn is located just steps away from the center of Duval street we did not get the noise of the busy street. It is so hidden that we even walked right by the walking path to enter one night!

Sha was very helpful in making the reservation. She sent me additional pictures of the room and offered to help coordinate a birthday surprise. She also offered to help make arrangements for any excursions, what a wonderful host!

Given the price and location, it doesn't get much better than Casa 325. This will definitely be the first place we check for availability when we return to Key West! Thanks for a great trip!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KD923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Thank you for mentioning our convenient location and amenities. A Hidden Haven for sure! All our future guests should know that even though we do have a Duval Street address, we are not visible from the street. We are nestled back up a quaint brick walk way which leads to a quiet oasis! We appreciate your generous comments ! It would be our pleasure to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

What a great experience me and my buddies had at Casa 325. The property is at a pristine location right in the middle of Duval street. We rented out the largest suite which slept 5 people and couldn't have asked for a more cozy feel. The A/C was amazing, as the temperatures outside we're brutal. The staff was extremely friendly and was willing to help us with anything. The pool is great, it feels as if you have your own private pool! What a great experience we all had here and I would highly recommend staying here if you're making a trip to key west. If you're a couple looking for a quaint time or a group of friends looking to enjoy the island, Casa 325 is the spot!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

We are so glad you had such a great time ! It was a pleasure to have you all stay with us. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

As always Sha, Romie and crew made our trip to Key West very enjoyable! As always a very clean room and great service. Sha arranged bike rentals brought and picked up at Casa 325. We look forward to our next visit!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Askelso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Such a great review! Thank you very much! We hope to see you again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Used to stay here every year with my family and always loved it.... recently came back for a weekend vacation with friends and was not disappointed! still so wonderful! Clean, cozy, rockin A/c, resident rooster to wake you up at 5am (or turn the fan on if you don't want to hear him, although I love the rooster!), super friendly staff... could go on and on. Walking distance to basically the whole island if you don't mind walking. Can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lowlen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

We are so happy you made your way back to CASA 325! Thank you for this great review . Please come back soon and stay for a while!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews