We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location in Key West”
Review of Casa 325

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Casa 325
Ranked #26 of 77 Key West B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location in Key West”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Our first stay at Casa325. Room was very nice, light and bright and spacious. Walls were on the thin side so we heard everything going on in our neighbors room. But the location is excellent, close to everything yet you don't hear all the noise out on Duval. Price was very reasonable for the location. If you are going to drive there, you can only have a small to medium size car (no SUV's) for their parking lot. Sha the manager is the best, the most helpful of any hotel manager I've met. We'd definitely recommend it.

Room Tip: Would recommend a poolside room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Thank you for your favorable review ! We really appreciate your input. It is our hope that you will return sooner than later !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

691 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    528
    130
    18
    5
    10
See reviews for
109
263
11
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (162)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Metamora, Michigan
2 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Casa 325 Rooms are extremely clean. You do not need a rental car when staying here. You are within walking distance to all attractions in Key West. We will definitely stay here again. Sha the manager was the Best. She always made sure that all of our needs were taking care of. Mallory Square is just a short walk away. Southern Most Point is about a 20 minute walk away.

Room Tip: The suites up above the pool were very quiet from the Duval Street noise. Very nice two bedroom suit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Thank you for mentioning the cleanliness at CASA 325. Clean and sparkling rooms and customer service is the Number 1 Priority for us! We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valparaiso, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 13, 2013

our 3rd stay with casa 325 in last 4 yrs
great rooms, pool, etc
great staff, manager, BUT.....

the location is not to be believed-park the car, you won't need it
you can easily walk to everything from 325 duval
it's back off the street a 100 feet or so and is actually very quiet considering you're a few steps from the coolest street any where

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank keith l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
It's so true! Our location is so convenient to all the fun and attractions. "........a hidden gem, right off Duval St " We appreciate your review and hope you can visit again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
78 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

very clean, reasonable price, can't beat the location. I am extremely picky when it comes to hotels (any pretty much everything) and I was very happy here. if you are looking to eat, drink, shop on duval street stay at casa 325. the hotels are too far away.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NYCTravelerUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Thank you for your great review! We are happy you had such a great time and wonderful experience on your Key West get away!! Please visit again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philadelphia, pa
Level Contributor
42 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Casa 325 is the perfect place to stay if you want to walk out your door and be in the midst of all the bars and restaurants of Duval. In order to get to the rooms of the hotel, you take a private little lane off of Duval and suddenly you are in a peaceful environment with all the craziness behind you. The rooms are simple and clean and the pool area had recliners for relaxing.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fairmountpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thanks for pointing out our convenient location! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

Great location right in the middle of all the Duval Street action, but hidden away for privacy. Staff is superb, a must stay if you visit Key West! We came with a large group and they had living area that was more than enough to accommodate all, I can't thank Sha enough for all her help during our stay!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mmarlette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
It is always a pleasure to see our guests having a great time ~ Please visit us again soon. Thank you for your wonderful review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2013

I was tasked with organizing a trip for myself and 14 of my closest buddies, to Key West. We wanted to go down some time in the spring before the weather got too hot. I soon found out that it is impossible to get a vacation home for less than a week during this time of year, and the rates on vacation homes are jacked up to almost double the summer prices. LUCKILY, I found Casa 325 which provided a very similar feel to that of a private home. The rooms were clean and very spacious, and the staff is friendly and accommodating. You cannot beat the location of this place. It is on Duval Street, in the center of the action but the house is set back off of the street so you do not hear any loud people or music. Amazing location. I would suggest this place to anybody who wants to spend a weekend in Key West.

Room Tip: The studio and 2Br suite out by the pool are the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jefizdaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
We appreciate your favorable review of pointing out the cleanliness, the friendliness, the spaciousness of our rooms, the value, and the location , location, location! - It was great having you all with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Key West hotels
0.1 mi away
Artist House
Artist House
#12 of 77 in Key West
919 reviews
0.0 mi away
Rose Lane Villas
Rose Lane Villas
#2 of 21 in Key West
219 reviews
0.0 mi away
Old Town Manor
Old Town Manor
#15 of 77 in Key West
750 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Amsterdam's Curry Mansion Inn
0.2 mi away
The Cabana Inn Key West
The Cabana Inn Key West
#21 of 77 in Key West
1,473 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ambrosia Key West Tropical Lodging
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa 325? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa 325

Property: Casa 325
Address: 325 Duval St, Key West, FL 33040-6565
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Key West
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa 325 2.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa 325 Guesthouse is nestled behind another building on Duval Street in the heart of Old Town Key West. Our guests love the convenient location and the large beautiful rooms! We are pet and family friendly. We have a variety of rooms in two separate buildings - there is something for everyone! There is also parking available and a lovely heated pool! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotel.de, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Casa 325 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa 325 Hotel Key West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing