We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bike Trip to Casa, 2012”
Review of Casa 325

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Casa 325
Ranked #30 of 77 Key West B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Yes, Casa 325 is in Key West, but once you get there you will no want to leave the property. The Staff is the BEST and the service in # 1 in Key West. Park, Check in and walk, all the shopping and resturants are here for you. Our first trip to Casa was 15 years ago. We shared a room in the main house with our best friends. The was a fish pond by the back proch and no pool or rooms in the back. Just the front house. We have been back 6 times to Key West and would not consider staying anywhere else. Thank You Mary and Sha you are the Best and we will be back again. Love you guys, Buddy, Judy, Brent, Sheron, Tony and Peggy

Room Tip: There are NO bad rooms. Just great Times.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buddyandjudy53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2012

We love you, too! We hope you come way before another 15 years have passed! Thank you for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (718)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

369 - 375 of 718 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2012

This is my third stay at Casa 325. I keep coming back because of the outstanding service and perfect location. While not in the center of Duval Street, it is close enough to walk everywhere comfortably. The pool is secluded and always clean, and the rooms are comfortable ad spacious. The real highlights are Sha and Mary. They are always welcoming and friendly and eager to help. They suggested restaurants and arranged for a bike rental and pickup. I love this place!!

Room Tip: My personal favorite is a suite in the front house.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trippin26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2012

Thank you, Joni, for your loyalty to us here at Casa 325. We are so happy to welcome you back every time! Please don't stay away too long now! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We stayed here a few weeks ago and absolutely fell in love with it. Although you are right off/behind Duval St., you feel like you are miles away. Quiet and beautiful with a very caring staff. Within minutes they had a scooter rental company on their way to pick us up to get a scooter and had booked our trip to The Dry Tortugas/Fort Jefferson National Park (which is another MUST!). Room was modern but cozy and very clean. Can't wait to go back and stay with them again! Mary and Sha make a wonderful staff :)

Room Tip: studio overlooking the pool was very nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hope D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

We are so happy you had a wonderful time in Key West. Thank you for choosing Casa 325 as your "home base." We are glad to help our guests enjoy all that Key West has to offer! Please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Seven of us headed to Casa 325 in Key West for some sun and to enjoy all that this place had to offer. Mary, our hostess at Casa, was the best. She was happy to accomidate our bikes and provide us with excellent service and accomidations. I would highly recommend a stay here. Right on Duval, walk to excellent resturants and bars as well as many attractions. Go, enjoy, tell Mary we said hi.

Room Tip: If you have a group, try and get suite 2 and 3 ... they connect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

You guys are welcome back any time - all seven of you... or even more! We had a great time with you here and appreciate your kind words more than you know. Thank you for taking the time to share. We hope you had a safe trip back, and most of all, we hope to see you again at Casa 325!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

please visit Mary and Sha you wont be sorry. these girls accomidate your every need. great locaton and awsome hospitality.
rooms are great, and so was the pool. you cant beat the price or location for the seaport area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2012

It was such a pleasure having your group here at Casa 325! We look forward to next year already!
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It means a lot to us, and we love Happy Guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

My wife and I came to Key West for the annual bikefest. This is our first time staying at Casa 325. We stayed in room 11. Its a large room with 2 beds located in the guest house next to the pool. The room was great. Large, tall ceilings. Directly in front of the pool. The service was very friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay, and will be here again next year. We would definitely recommend Casa 325 to our friends.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jrtrusty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2012

It was a pleasure to have you here! We love it when first-time guests enjoy Casa 325 as much as our "Regulars!" We look forward to seeing you two and Sweet Jake next year! Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review! We truly appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Perfect service and amazing location. Steps away from duval street. Room was great and had all the essentials. Great knowledge of local attractions and pointed us in the right direction to enjoy all of the island.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Damian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at CASA 325. We just love showing people around and sending you to our nearby favorite places. CASA 325 is within walking distance to all the fun and attractions. It was such a pleasure to have you with us! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Key West hotels
0.5 mi away
Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages
0.2 mi away
Ambrosia Key West Tropical Lodging
0 mi away
Old Town Manor
Old Town Manor
#15 of 77 in Key West
811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Grand Guesthouse
The Grand Guesthouse
#18 of 77 in Key West
799 reviews
0.2 mi away
Heron House
Heron House
#53 of 77 in Key West
476 reviews
0.1 mi away
L'Habitation
L'Habitation
#41 of 77 in Key West
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa 325? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa 325

Address: 325 Duval St, Key West, FL 33040-6565
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Key West
Price Range: $173 - $453 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa 325 2.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa 325 Guesthouse is nestled behind another building on Duval Street in the heart of Old Town Key West. Our guests love the convenient location and the large beautiful rooms! We are pet and family friendly. We have a variety of rooms in two separate buildings - there is something for everyone! There is also parking available and a lovely heated pool! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Casa 325 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa 325 Hotel Key West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing