We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,779)
Filter reviews
1,779 results
Traveler rating
1,218
403
94
35
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,218
403
94
35
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine and cheese great location duval street happy hour starbucks coffee machine pool and hot tub continental breakfast presidential suite green parrot great place to stay would definitely stay here again yogurt nice breakfast hard boiled eggs walking distance to everything nice pool hemingway house
Filter
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 1,779 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for two nights. The room was a little small, and the bathroom with a little outdated. But, both were well-kept. The grounds were very quiet, particularly considering the location right off DuPont St and all the activities. The location for walking around the island, going to dinner, etc. was amazing. Definitely the best part. It was a little pricey though.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AdamB3686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan H, Manager at The Cabana Inn Key West, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Adam, Thank you so much for this review. Your feedback is essential for us to provide all of our guests with a great experience. It was truly our pleasure having you as a guest at our property. Please come back and visit us any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

Super recommend it! I stayed in a room for 6 people with 2 queen beds and 1 super comfortable sofa bed. Everything clean and nice. I'll be back soon.It still has a simple but delicious breakfast and a happy hour with cheese and wine

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VanessaP2064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan H, Manager at The Cabana Inn Key West, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Vanessa, Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are so happy that you enjoyed our property. Cabana Inn really is the perfect place to escape and relax. You are welcome back here anytime. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

We spent 3 days in Key West and chose this hotel. It has a great location only 1 minute from Duval street.

It's very calm and inside garden with pool is a great place to relax.

Rooms are nice and clean. Happy hours every day from 5 to 7 offer wine and cheese for free.

(Only) two downsides we found - parking is only available on a private lot next to the hotel for 25 USD a night. And the breakfast could have had more variety.

Overall the place exceeded our expectations.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 923michaln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan H, Manager at The Cabana Inn Key West, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Michal, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at our Inn. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017

Cabana Inn is once one enters the hotel through the gate on the surrounding privacy fence, it is like stepping into another world, from the lively Duval street, into calm and shooting tranquillity of the Cabana Inn. The hotel is made of 4 houses with ajoning gardens that have been converted into a lovely hotel garden with cabanas and pool, atmosphere in very relaxed and friendly, one can't avoid tuning down and relax, and the vine and cheese happy hour in the afternoon even adds to the relaxation. Property is clean and well maintained, breakfast is OK but almost solely carbs. I highly recommend staying at the Cabana Inn there is parking located just at the hotel and car can be left there and is not needed for enjoying the nights out in Key West, all is around the corner.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stefán Brandur J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan H, Manager at The Cabana Inn Key West, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Stefán, Thank you so much for this fabulous review! It was truly our pleasure having you here. You are welcome back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017

It was so nice they let us keep our bags there and had them delivered to the ferry dock
Amazing happy hour and breakfast
Room was clean atmosphere was so pleasant pool was clean and warm
Staff helpful

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leasahotchkiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan H, Manager at The Cabana Inn Key West, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Thank you so much for this great review! We love to hear when our guests have a great experience. We are so lucky to have great guests like yourself. Please come back and see us anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews