The Cabana Inn is a quaint inn just close enough to hopping Duval Street, yet far enough that you retreat to a serene tranquil resting spot. Perfect breakfast and wine & cheese happy hour included every day! Loved it!More
- Free Wifi
- Free parking
The Cabana Inn is a quaint inn just close enough to hopping Duval Street, yet far enough that you retreat to a serene tranquil resting spot. Perfect breakfast and wine & cheese happy hour included every day! Loved it!MoreShow less
Thank you for this review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. It was so nice having you as a guest at our Inn. We look forward to your next visit!
I stayed here with 2 friends. We were upgraded from Jr. Cabana suite to the Loft suite.
Great room. Very clean.
Staff was very friendly. Unfortunately we wanted to stay an additional night but there were no rooms available.
My friend hid her wallet in the room and forgot it upon check out. They called us immediately after it was found to come and retrieve it.
Would definitely stay there again. Great location. A few steps from Willy T's bar/restaurant.
Cherie, Thank you so much for the fantastic review. It is always wonderful to hear when our guests have a great time. We look forward to you next visit!
We enjoyed our stay and would have loved to stay another night. Definitely returning again when possible Location was perfect and room and staff very helpful pleasant and friendly. Also included breakfast and happy hour wine & cheese and not stingy
Gina, We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time review us. We can't wait to see you back here!
Very clean, awesome staff and pool. We enjoyed our stay and will never go anywhere in Key West. Close to everything. Will never visit another hotel!! People were so relaxed. I forgot what day it was so you know I'd how great of a vacation I had
Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are so happy that you enjoyed our property. Cabana Inn really is the perfect place to escape and relax. You are welcome back here anytime. Hope to see you soon!
We have been riding the motorcycles to KW often for years and I also travel there for work. There plenty of quality lodging in KW. This is not one of them. First and last time staying at Cabana. A quality stay is a lot more than the facility; it's more about the staff. I love KW, we go for the fun and find a friendly experience all over the island. Check in at Cabana was rude and I found myself stopping the conversation several times to avoid the negative exchange. Kat was confrontational when I said the check out time was noon on our reservation saying different websites give differing time but it didn't matter what they said, we had to be out by 1100. We were charge $25 for each motorcycle despite having to get around bicycle racks, bicycles, a 5 inch curb, and an SUV. Almost dropped both mc's into the SUV, twice. We observed similar treatment and curt responses to the couple that checked in after us. The facilities are at par with other quality lodging in KW but we will never stay here again and will remember to tell others about the service at Cabana. Find a fun place to stay. Not here.
Jamie, Thank you so much for this review. Your feedback is essential for us to provide outstanding service to all of our guests. Please accept my deepest apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. We take these reviews very seriously and rest assured that this has been shared with each member of my staff. I would love the opportunity to discuss your stay in more depth. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly if you would like to do so.
The ac in our room was so loud that it was hard to get a good night rest . Other than that the property was wonderful and beautiful. Will definitely stay there again . Close to Duvall street and still quite from all the happenings.
Rita, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Inn. Your feedback is essential for us to provide all of our guests with a comfortable stay. Please accept my sincere apology for any discomfort you experienced due to a loud AC. Rest assured that all issues have been addressed by our maintenance team. We hope that you will visit us again next time your are in Key West.