We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$499
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Expedia.com
$499
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
FindHotel
$372
View deal
Hotels.com$499
Priceline$499
eDreams$499
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,120)
Filter reviews
2,120 results
Traveler rating
1,411
464
140
53
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,411
464
140
53
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine and cheese great location duval street happy hour pool and hot tub starbucks coffee continental breakfast half block presidential suite great place to stay yogurt would definitely stay here again nice pool walking distance to everything per day beautiful property hemingway house
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
676 - 681 of 2,120 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2017

Loved staying at Cabana. The staff is helpful and kind. The amenities are spot on, and it is in the perfect part of town... not to close to the docks and just a block away from Duvall. We really enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gailbZ9175NX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan H, Manager at The Cabana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2017

Wow! We love reviews like this! Thank you so much for these kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. Can’t wait to see you next time you’re in paradise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile

Lovely room, pool and garden. Staff friendly and helpful although had a small hiccup over parking($25 per day) and the rental bikes. All resolved quickly though! Offer wine at happy hour and "breakfast". Breakfast too light for my taste...cold cereal, muffins, pastries, hard boiled eggs one morning and I did see a waffle iron. Very relaxing, quiet atmosphere and well maintained.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Barb L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan H, Manager at The Cabana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2017

Barb, Thank you for this great review! I am so happy that you enjoyed our great location and wonderful staff. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to my team. Can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017

PERFECT location. Walking distance of literally anything you could want to do in Key West. Beautifully kept grounds, fantastic and big hotel room, relaxing areas by the pool, daily happy hour (!!) - I couldn't ask for anything else. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank briebb11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan H, Manager at The Cabana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2017

Brie, Thank you so much for this fabulous review! It was truly our pleasure having you here. You are welcome back anytime!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017

We stayed at the Cabana Inn last year and we loved it so much that we came back this year! The staff are lovely and helpful...,the grounds are impeccable, it is an
oasis away from the usual stay....we are already planning our next trip and we will stay at Cabana Inn!

Room tip: We loved our room!! #515
Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Pati P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan H, Manager at The Cabana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2017

Pati, We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time review us. We can't wait to see you back here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017

My boyfriend and I wanted to spend a few days in Key West to soak up the culture, and our main priority was to stay within short walking distance of Duval St. (with a swimming pool as a close 2nd). The Cabana Inn was PERFECT for us. Not only is it 1/2 block from Duval, but there is parking available for $25/night from either the Inn or the neighboring city lot. Can't beat that! They have 3-4 buildings that make up their complex, and they each have private cabanas and units of different sizes. (Ours had a King-sized bed in a large room with a refrigerator, microwave, TV, closet, and plenty of space for suitcases. The 2nd room was a spacious bathroom with a shower, sink/mirror, and plenty of shelf space to be comfortable for multiple days. There were 2 stairways to our cabana. We were on the 3rd and highest level and had a good view of City Hall and some other buildings. Loved it!) In between the 3-4 buildings was a 3-part private patio area: 1 area had multiple cabanas and tables, 1 area had a nice pool and lounge chairs, and the other area had a spacious hot tub. It was all fenced in for privacy to the "outdoor world". The main office was updated nicely; they promoted various third-party excursions for ease of booking. The rooms were not recently updated but very clean and had a rustic/comfortable feel. Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank emyclaire23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan H, Manager at The Cabana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2017

Thank you so much for this great review! We love to hear when our guests have a great experience. We are so lucky to have great guests like yourself. Please come back and see us anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews