We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pegasus International Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$338
$306
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$235
$197
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$506
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$286
$269
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$249
$199
The Marker
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$329
$263
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$335
$297
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)
$239
$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Key Cottages(Key West)
$923
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveler rating
319
222
111
42
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
222
111
42
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolgreat locationduval stcan't beat the locationstay there againfantasy festcontinental breakfast isper nightbars and restaurantswalking distance to everythingvisit key westsmall poolbagelsactionblockbartenderrates
Filter
Updating list...
550 - 555 of 747 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2011

Pegasus hotel was just perfect, it was the compliment of Key West beauty, Great location, close to everything, bars, restaurants... The rooms were really confortable, service was exellent and the pool and jacuzzi really enjoyable.
Certanly going back to Pegasus Hotel!!!

Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Maybo2703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Pegasus. I don't think we could have found a better place for exploring Key West. We were within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. The one minor problem we had with the hotel was immediately taken care of by staff. If we return to Key west we will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stanleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011

We were offered exceptional rates for all the rooms! the staff was professional, courteous and very accommodating. All of us were met with a smile and positive outcome. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who want to have a great time and comfortable stay!! thank you Pegasus hotel!
Valentina

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank valebu87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011

key west its great!! and was better with our stying in pegasus hotels...exellent location!!! exelent treatment...the jacuzzi and pool were greats...people...if u go to key west you must go to pegasus!!!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eltato34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011

if you are looking for a great place to have fun and meet new friends, you should definitly try this hotel. just a few blocks from sloopy joes, ricks, and all the famous bars in key west. great acomodations and really clean rooms. u should try it!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pablo1987talleres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews