We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“No shows right now.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Cabaret At La Te Da

The Cabaret At La Te Da
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“No shows right now.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

My friend and I were going to go here for our last night, but, after we arrived and were looking on the internet, we discovered that they are not doing shows in July and August of 2013.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank juliebug1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

446 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    341
    73
    20
    6
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Super fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

Awesome show and super fun. This is more of an adult attraction. Definitely go if you get the chance!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank kateytoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gay or Straight”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

Who cares what your sexual orientation is. Gay or straight, you'll really enjoy the shows. Indulge in a change from Hog's Breath or Sloppy Joe's - its worth it

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best rated entertainment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

World class entertainment, great drinks with an uncanny, Key West flair. You can get a great meal here too! A little pricey but worth every penny!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

The entertainment was terrific and the Key Lime Pie Martini was out of this world! A great way to end our day: outside and in good company.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ShLe_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cabaret At La Te Da also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to The Cabaret At La Te Da? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing