We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very funny and well worth it”

The Cabaret At La Te Da
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very funny and well worth it”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

The theatre is a surprise, and despite thinking "will this be another dag show" we thoroughly enjoyed the show. It's in no way your average predictable show. The only let down was the slow drinks service but not the entertainers fault.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ben O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

477 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    358
    80
    25
    7
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excitingly Different”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We saw Randy Roberts while in town and he is awesome!! Very funny and very talented. I highly recommend this show for something different to experience. Wonderful show, Randy!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank April B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We saw Eyecons by Christopher Peterson - It was witty, entertaining and the singing was amazing. For a fun evening out I would recommend it, but do beware there is a two drink minimum policy although that is not hard to achieve.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Georgie_Richards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Randy Roberts and Christopher Peterson are a hoot”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Both are very talented. They have completely different styles and shows. We have seen Randy on each and every trip to Key West. This trip was the first time we have seen Christopher. Will be back next year and will definitely take in both shows!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank kc52_55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
111 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good Show”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Great food, snappy service. Reasonable prices. Lively cabaret music Thurs. through Sat. 9:30-11;30. Worth a stop, more than once actually.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cabaret At La Te Da also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to The Cabaret At La Te Da? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing