We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“A fun, fun evening!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Cabaret At La Te Da

The Cabaret At La Te Da
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
40 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A fun, fun evening!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013 via mobile

This show is great, no matter which one you see. We went to both the Friday night and Saturday night shows and loved every minute!

Helpful?
Thank Jenny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

446 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    341
    73
    20
    6
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“What a show!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

This was our first cabaret and we fully enjoyed it. Chris is a talented performer and we laughed until our bellies hurt. Our friends had seen Randy's performance on another trip, and liked them both.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank eandj84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“True Key West Style”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013

Go outside your normal comfort zone....
24 business friends joined us for a nite of
Entertainment.....we all laughed until our jaws hurt!!!
Christopher can sing & transform into any famous singer.
The most amazing voice....he sang Somewhere Over The Rainbow
better than Judy Garland!!!!
We all were thrilled that we went....and highly recommend.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Pampered33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vestal, New York
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Tremendous show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

This was one of the highlights of our visit to Key West. We highly recommend that you see this highly talented performer, in this one person show performance.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank elizabeth e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Entertaining and Human”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

A wonderful Cabaret. Chris the female impersonator changed his personas on stage and told us so much about himself and his life. plus he had such amazing range with his voice. Add to this his standup comedy timing, and I had a fun filled night of laughter a d good feelings

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cabaret At La Te Da also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to The Cabaret At La Te Da? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing