We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of fun!”

The Cabaret At La Te Da
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Key West, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lots of fun!”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Both classy and baudy entertainment at the same time. Must see to believe. Drinks and dinner put it in a class of its own. I want makeup tips from these guys.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    364
    84
    25
    7
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Bay Fl
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Too Much FUN”
Reviewed November 23, 2012

this place is run by Gays, and they dress up as girls and do all kinds of dancing and reviews. I was a bit hesitant to go in but I was glad I did. It was a great time and everyone could not stop laughing.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank navbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“What a hoot!!”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Don't miss this cabaret. It's what Key West is all about. We had a nice brunch at La Te Da and our waiter, who was very nice, recommended the show with Christopher Peterson. He was outstanding.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank morningstar_janet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlothian, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Randy Davis's Performance was Terrific”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We have been to 2 shows at the Cabaret at La Te Da and enjoyed both immensely. If you have not been to a Transvestite Cabaret, go - the shows are great fun and the tickets are a bargain. Randy Davis was one of the best cabaret shows that I have seen.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Captrdjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“People Watch and Dine”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Ask for a table over-looking the sidewalk and watch the Key West characters stroll by while enjoying a great glass of wine and munching on the best bread on the island accompanying a delicious salad. In our opinion, entrees are optional but excellent.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank firstlook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cabaret At La Te Da also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to The Cabaret At La Te Da? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing