We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jasmine House
Nearby Hotels
$263
$224
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$366
$335
Waldorf.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$191
$175
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$382
$335
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$333
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Havana Cabana Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
$369
$167
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$390
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
142
16
4
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
16
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden suiteeach guestold townduvalkwbikekey
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 165 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Stayed at Jasmine house in the suite with 2 girlfriends in September. Everything was very clean. Beautiful outdoor area off the suite. The rooms were very comfortable. The location is great only 1 blk off of Duvall St. So it is in walking distance of restaurants and shops. David was awsome ensuring we had everything we needed anytime. I will definitely stay at Jasmine House on my next Key West trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank clschulte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rosietoo, Director of Sales at Jasmine House, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Great hearing that you enjoyed your stay and Key West.

We'll look forward to your return!

Warm regards,

Carolyn and Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Jasmine House is like having a home in Key West. Carolyn and Dave were both super. They are a pleasure to do business with. Jasmine House is very clean and the location is perfect. It's in the center of everything just a block off of Duval but on a quiet street. The Treetop Suite has a separate bedroom and a full kitchen. I hope to visit again very soon.

Room Tip: Treetop Suite has a separate bedroom and a full kitchen.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheKeyMaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rosietoo, Director of Sales at Jasmine House, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

That is such a compliment that you consider the Treetop Suite your "home away from Home".

We are so pleased that you had such a good stay; come back home and stay again!

Warm regards,

Carolyn and Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We have been to Key West many times,
staying at various B&Bs, Inns, and hotels.
Dave helped make our stay at the
Jasmine House this year one of our most memorable visits. What a nice guy! He could not have been more helpful. We stayed in the beautiful Wicker Room for 4 nights. The location was perfect, within in walking distance of everything, and we were able to park our car right out front or in the church lot next door.
My favorite part was the giant amoire in the hallway, containing everything from clean towels and linens, coffee & creamers, an iron, to suntan lotion, a first aid kit and bug spray. There are beach towels in a basket and a hamper - every thing you need fir a perfect vacation. We hope to come back to Jasmine House next year.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MARYMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rosietoo, Director of Sales at Jasmine House, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Thank you for your splendid review and detailed description of your stay in the Jasmine House.

Dave genuinely loves being innkeeper and it shows, especially for guests like you!

We will so look forward to your return!

Warm regards,

Carolyn and Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

I stayed here with my husband on our 1 year anniversary! We could not have asked for a better place! Nice, convenient and private location. The treetop apartment was clean and comfortable. Be sure to open the windows if you stay here on a rainy dad... Very nice.
We hope to make a repeat stay!

Room Tip: Couples can not beat the treetop!
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank georgias944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rosietoo, Director of Sales at Jasmine House, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Nice to know you made the best of a rainy day and enjoyed the Jasmine House Treetop Suite.

So glad your anniversary was enjoyable and we will love having you return!

Carolyn and Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I'll start with that the place is very beautiful and clean .. We got a lot more then we expected !!!
I would like to say not only that you made our vacation perfect we met a friend for life and an ameizing person ..
We never met a guy like you that treats everyone as they are his own family ..
Dave thank you so much again ... If I could ill mark 10 all the way ..
We will see you in our honeymoon ... :)

Room Tip: Just talk to Dave he will do the best for you ...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Oshri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rosietoo, Director of Sales at Jasmine House, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2013

.......and we'll look forward to having you back!

Thank you for the sterling review! So glad you had such a good time.

Carolyn and Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews