We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha(Key West)(Great Value!)
$191
$178
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$249
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
$137
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$233
$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$229
$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$277
$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$242
$229
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pier House Resort & Spa(Key West)
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$155
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$269
$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $247/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveler rating
555
384
119
49
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
555
384
119
49
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspatio barhot tubgreat locationloft roomsduval streetstarbucks coffeesouthernmost pointcontinental breakfastking suitepools were cleanstreet parkinglimited parkingmain buildingno elevatorenjoyed our stayper daysmall room
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2017

We enjoyed everything about Southernmost Inn, Dawson and the crew were every helpful in every way. We are looking forward to going back to Key West and we will defiantly stay at Southernmost Inn again.

Room Tip: The room we stayed in maybe a little small to some people but my wife and I enjoyed it
Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gilbertkeech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan B, Manager at The Southernmost Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Gilbert

I will be sure to share this great review with Dawson and the rest of the front desk staff.

We look forward to seeing you back at the Inn.

Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017

Wonderful experience. Front desk staff was awesome. Great location, close to Duval Street, Mallory Square and the Southernmost Point. We had the King Suite with a separate living room which was nice. The room was much smaller than the picture online showed it to be. The only reason this is not a 5 star review is the parking situation. The Inn has 6 parking spaces that are always taken (they charge $25 a day for these spots). There is on street parking, but it comes at a high cost. We paid $30 for about 18 hours of parking. Given the price you pay for a room at the Inn, I would think parking should be included.

Room Tip: If you need separation in sleeping arrangements, the King suite with a separate area for a sofa bed is a great choice.
Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dlb82065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan B, Manager at The Southernmost Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2017

Thanks for the great review. I'll be sure to share your review with the front desk staff, they do a great job welcoming our guests.
We would love to include parking with the stay but the space simply isn't available. Soon the city's free shuttle service will be starting which will stop across from the Inn and drop you directly in front of the public parking garage. It's called The Duval Loop and it will help ease congestion and parking issues on the island.

Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017

The Inn is just a short walk off of Duval Street (which is the center of action for Key West). We paid a fair price for a nice, comfortable room in a clean property and would definitely consider staying again if we return to the area

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan B, Manager at The Southernmost Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2017

Thank you for the nice review. I am happy you found the Inn comfortable.

Key West is a place that people keep coming back to again and again so I hope to see you back at the Inn in the future.

Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay at the Southernmost Inn. Location is terrific, pools are great, continental breakfast was good, and our room (#414) was like its own little world with a deck/courtyard that we generally had all to ourselves. Our room was quite small, but that actually added to the fun and adventure. Overall, just a real nice place to stay with a location that puts all of Duval Street within easy walking distance. We enjoyed it!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Capt-Bury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan B, Manager at The Southernmost Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2017

Thank you for the great review. We are very happy you enjoyed our cozy cottage in the courtyard. We hope to see you back at the Inn in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017

I would definitely return! Very friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms and common areas were clean. Bed was extremely comfy. The location was great. Just around the corner to Duval Street. Close by stores and restaurants.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan B, Manager at The Southernmost Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2017

Carol

Thank you for the excellent review and the recommendation. The staff works very hard to keep the Inn immaculate and to make all our guests feel welcome.

We look forward to your next stay at our piece of Paradise.

Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews