We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute toes in Key West”
Review of Nailtini Day Spa

Nailtini Day Spa
Ranked #6 of 40 Spas & Wellness in Key West
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We look forward to welcoming you with a complimentary "Martini" while our skilled professionals pamper you in a relaxing environment! Our services include our Signature Nailtini spa manicures and spa pedicures, CND Shellac, acrylic, facials, waxing, massage, and acupuncture.
Napoleon, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cute toes in Key West”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

I made a spur-of-the-moment trip to Key West and didn't have time to get a pedicure in advance. I called when I arrived at my hotel and they were able to get me in within an hour. It was an easy walk from my hotel near the Southernmost Point. The spa is very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. They even offered me a drink (I had a mimosa, but I think other choices included white wine and mojito). The pedicure was fantastic. Here it is 5 days later, after walking all over the island, and my polish is still intact and my feet look great. Highly recommend.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michele H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    194
    28
    10
    9
    12
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Summerland Key, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Escape”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Love the idea of cocktails and nails. Tried not long after their opening and need to get back! The nail technicians are great. I do wish there was guaranteed parking.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank smrlndjess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, nj
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun and relaxing afternoon”
Reviewed August 18, 2012

What a great idea! Pedis, manis and martinis! Had a wonderful ped and enjoyed lemon drop martinis with my friend. Loved it, and will go next time I am in Key West!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bug V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Enchanting!”
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Great atmosphere And music. I had a delicious lemon drop and my feet are pretty and soft! Deffinately coming back and everyone should go!

Helpful?
Thank Sydrabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nailtini Was a Fabulous Experience!”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Came here with 2 girlfriends for a nice afternoon pedicure!
The staff was great, the girls who gave the pedicures were very pleasant, friendly and did a great job on our feet! Cant forget about the fun front desk worker, Alex who made us great cocktails!
We each tried a different martini - they were great.
I made the reservation for three and they had no problem letting us have some platters delivered from a local deli...it was really fun and a nice change from our normal pedi experiences!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank AnnieBri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nailtini Day Spa also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Nailtini Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing