We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Residence Club Key West, Windward Pointe
Nearby Hotels
$374
$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha(Key West)(Great Value!)
$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$299
$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sheraton Suites Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
$292
$278
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$217
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$337
$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$344
$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (770)
Filter reviews
770 results
Traveler rating
469
199
67
25
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
199
67
25
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsabbey roadtime sharesnack shackfull kitchenshuffle boardvolleyball courtping pongduval streetinfinity poolwasher and dryerinternational airportbeautiful bedroommaster bathroomsmathers beachshort driveclose to the airportocean view
Filter
Updating list...
438 - 443 of 770 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2013

We own at this resort and have been coming for 1-2 weeks per year since it opened in 2002. The rooms and grounds are maintained at the highest levels, and the resort is beautiful. A 10 minute ride to the Duval St. craziness, and a short walk to Smathers Beach, if you choose to relax and enjoy the great weather, the pool at this resort provides all the sun and fun you need. The staff is very friendly and helpful in making restaurant reservations or arranging for cruises, watersports, etc. The concierge, Lynn, is especially helpful and will go to great lengths to make your stay enjoyable. We've stayed at other Key West resorts, and continue to come back here because we enjoy it so much. Some road and airport noise during the day, but very quiet after 6pm.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

We stayed here for 4 days and had a fabulous time. The rooms were spacious, beautiful and had plenty of creature comforts. The rooms even had the added bonus of a washer and dryer with a full kitchen. The pool area was beautifully landscaped in a relaxing setting. We just loved the porch outside our room with a wonderful view of the ocean. We liked being away from the hustle and bustle of Duvall Street. The front desk was very helpful in finding a wheelchair for one of our family members. We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013 via mobile

I was so lucky that the regular hotels in town were sold out. I've previously stayed at the Sheraton and Westin but I have a new love. This property offered a quiet room with kitchen stainless steel appliances granite countertops washer dryer with soap furnished jetted tub.......balcony with telescope. What more can I say. The only down side for some will be that it's too far away to crawl home from duval street, but you can't have everything. I'll be staying here from now on.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank chichimom5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Very nice resort. Friendly and helpful front desk staff. A little far off the strip. Airplanes can be a little loud if you sleep in. The pool area is nice and well kept. Housekeeping did not clean the room daily, chips left on the floor for 2 days. The rooms were great for families or 2 couples.

Room Tip: Closest to the ocean has the best view.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kesrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Our first trip to key west and first with our baby. I agree it is a little far out of town but for a couple with a young baby it was perfect as we needed quiet, a kitchen and separate rooms so we could have an evening while baby slept.

Rooms are great, view is lovely over the ocean.

Best tip: do the old town trolley tour (orange one). It is $29 pp and stops next door at the best western. You can ride on 2 consecutive days on this. The hyatt shuttle is £5pp each way so would have cost us $20pp per day to get down there anyway and with this we got a lovely tour.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TravelAgencyManager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews