We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“i rented two rooms in january and i came back and rented...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Key West Bayside Inn & Suites
Ranked #49 of 51 Hotels in Key West
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (681)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

307 - 313 of 681 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

The front desk was friendly. We ask for some directions and point of interested and the lady at the front help gave us with the info. Point it out at the map and let us know about how we can get there with all the transportation available( bus , taxi, car ) it a little far from duvar st. The downtown area, but you can get around with all the options they have. The only thing was when we had breakfast the other day , you put out tea bags, but there were no More hot water for it. The room it's not like the picture is more bright, they have different decoration. But the room it's all right!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Juli D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Marc S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank sbdtiger
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

I stayed here for one night with my husband. The lady in the front desk that checked us in was extreamly warm and helpful. We stayed in room 427 and it was very clean. The bed is really comfortable. I liked the bed bath and bodyworks toiletries. The continental breakfast was really good; it included bagels, muffins, and a waffle station. I did not use the pool but it looked very clean and well kept. I think it is great for the price.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Jean Marie N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Key West hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Key West - The Keys Collection
0.6 mi away
Ibis Bay Beach Resort
Ibis Bay Beach Resort
#44 of 51 in Key West
1,206 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Gates Hotel | Key West
The Gates Hotel | Key West
#27 of 51 in Key West
957 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
The Perry Hotel Key West
The Perry Hotel Key West
#7 of 51 in Key West
212 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Key West at The Keys Collection
1.3 mi away
Banana Bay Resort - Key West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Key West Bayside Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Key West Bayside Inn & Suites

Address: 3444 N Roosevelt Blvd, Key West, FL 33040-4224 (Formerly Travelodge & Suites Key West)
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 51 Hotels in Key West
Price Range: $85 - $446 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Key West Bayside Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mostly suite accommodations of 1200 Square feet with master bedrooms full size living areas, and full kitchens with washer and dryer in the suite. All suites have bay views from a double balcony, and the two and three bedroom suites 2300 square feet have a second level with a private sunning balcony overlooking the island community. For the value traveler we offer standard rooms. 110 Square feet, flat screen TV, clean and comfortable, but does not provide a view or a balcony. Perfect for overnight sightseeing trips, or overnight after a great fishing adventure. A free continental breakfast awaits you every morning. Parking, WIFI, and concierge services are all free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Key West Bayside Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge And Suites Key West
Travelodge & Suites Key West Hotel Key West
Travelodge Hotel Key West
Travel Lodge Key West
Travelodge Key West
Key West Travel Lodge
Key West Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing