We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“wife got two pair and daughter got two pair” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kino Sandals Inc

Kino Sandals Inc
Ranked #7 of 109 Shopping in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
indianapolis
Level Contributor
154 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“wife got two pair and daughter got two pair”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

love Kinos sandals. Bought two pairs each for my wife and daughter. Each pair under twenty dollars. What a deal. My daughter out grew her last two pair from 5 years ago which she loved. She was so happy to get two more pairs this year. My wife still has her two pair from 5 years ago. She had to have two more pair this year also. Best sandals ever. Would definitely go back again.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank tuesdaypoolnight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    35
    6
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hollywood
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Sandals EVER for the price.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

What else can I say, these sandals last FOREVER. COMFORTABLE isn't the word. They are like walking on a puffy cloud. You MUST go here and MUST buy a pair that you like. Then you will fall in love with them. I know I sound like an ad but i am just a happy customer. I have been there 10 times and own 8 pairs still. They DON'T wear out.

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheeling, West Virginia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great sandals at an excellent price.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

Staff there was pleasant, answered questions but didn't pressure you to purchase anything. (business is good and don't need to pressure!) Purchased sandals for $13. They are leather and very comfy. Have worn them everyday for 2 weeks now. :) THIS IS NOT THE SAME PLACE AS THE SANDAL OUTLET.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank bheinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvania, Ohio
Level Contributor
168 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“comfortable and inexpensive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

just loved shoppping here. The sandals are very comfortable and less than $20, The are easy to try on. very helpful staff

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank lauramOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartmouth, Canada
Level Contributor
72 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Can I have one of everything?”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Cheap leather sandals in every colour under the sun and I don't think any of them costs more than 20.00 a pair. They also make handbags...yes, I said handbags. If you look at the website, they do show a backpack style of handbag but there are several colours and styles of handbags that they make...and they are made of leather and also reasonably priced!

I have never bought a pair of sandals this cheap. I hear they last forever...once the snow comes and goes for good, I'm going to give them a whirl.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Tammy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kino Sandals Inc also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Kino Sandals Inc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing