We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely!”
Review of Old Town Manor

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Old Town Manor
Ranked #15 of 77 Key West B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely!”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Stayed at Old Town Manor for our first ever visit to Key West. Great location - on Eaton near Duval St. (but noise was not a problem) and an easy walk to just about everywhere. Breakfast in the beautiful courtyard each morning were a wonderful way to start the day. Staff was very welcoming and helpful.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

742 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    599
    97
    23
    13
    10
See reviews for
114
434
18
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (147)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
141 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2014

My husband and I just returned from the Keys and Old Town Manor. It was what I was hoping for and even more! The room was unique and charming. We had a lime tree growing in our bathroom! The bed was comfortable and the room was decorated tastefully and warm. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. We were made to feel like family, which was so refreshing. Our room had a private entry and private deck, which was perfect for us. The breakfast each morning was fantastic, including the "it will be ready in 10 minutes" quiche of the day. We are already looking at re-booking for next year!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perkinston MS
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Stayed at Old town Manor for 3 nights based on the recommendation of a close friend. This place is charming! Very clean, beautiful grounds, wonderful staff and perfect location. It is right off of Duval st, yet quiet. The garden n the back is very nice. We truly enjoyed our stay. It is within walking or biking distance to anything you want to see. The staff is very helpful in giving advise on how to get to certain places and where to go for what. They will call and get rental bikes brought to the house for you, and go out of their way to assist in any way possible. Great coffee in the mornings! Glad we chose Old Town Manor for part of our honeymoon in the keys!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gadsden, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed December 28, 2013

This was our first time to stay at Old Town but not our first visit to the Keys. By far this was the best place for the price that we have ever stayed. Our room was excellent and the staff was superb. Wonderful breakfast every morning and the grounds were beyond compare. The location was great. Able to excess our points of interest conveniently. The staff was very helpful with all our needs, including bike rentals and directions. I would recommend this to anyone for the most enjoyable place to stay. Miss Kitty was added bonus. She was so sweet and would stay outside our room waiting for her treats! Will book here for our next trip to Key West, witch I hope is soon.

Bill and Bobbie - Alabama

Room Tip: Go to their online web site and look at all the rooms. We stayed in the anniversary room and it wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
1 review
Reviewed December 28, 2013

My friends and I recently stayed at the Manor for a short trip to Key West. We were looking for clean, reasonably quiet accommodations close to the shops and restaurants on Duval. This turned out to be the perfect choice. We rented the two rooms in the front of the house (upstairs) and found them to be utterly charming! And OH SO CLEAN! The Manor has a walk-out porch on the 2nd story, and we took advantage of a few moments of down-time to rest in the rockers and enjoy some wine, or coffee in the morning. The food for breakfast was delicious, and we ate on the outside patio behind the house which contained beautiful foliage. Kudos to the young people running this place! They were pleasant, professional, helpful, and efficient! Very Impressive! We would highly recommend the Old Town Manor!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2013

The Folks here are Awesome! They are very professional and make you feel like a welcome guest! Plus, they allow pets, so we brought our beloved bulldog Angus! Beautiful Grounds and half a block to the heart of King Street. We looked at many other properties while we were here visiting and nothing came close to the Old Town Manor with regard to Price, Location and overall Beauty of the Property! Well Done!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Don W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2013

My fiancé and I held our wedding welcome party at Old Town Manor, and it was absolutely amazing. The venue speaks for itself...close to Duval Street yet quiet and romantic. The back patio/garden area is stunning, especially with the lights hanging from the palm trees. Just gorgeous! Leading up to the event, Nicole responded to our emails within hours, provided several resources to ensure our event ran smoothly, and was very pleasant to work with. She was one of my favorites throughout the entire wedding planning process. I highly recommend Nicole and the OTM property for any event.

Also, many of our guests (including my fiancé and I) stayed at OTM for several days leading up to our wedding day, and our guests were very happy with their stay. The OTM staff was professional, friendly, and helpful throughout the entire week. I often overheard our guests complimenting them on their hospitality and how gorgeous the rooms/grounds were. The back patio/garden area was one of our favorite places to end our evenings, chatting away under the palm trees and lights. My 95 year old Grandmother told me she couldn't imagine a better place to stay:).

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tristen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Key West hotels
0.5 mi away
Almond Tree Inn
Almond Tree Inn
#2 of 51 in Key West
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,632 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Gardens Hotel
The Gardens Hotel
#4 of 51 in Key West
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,696 reviews
0.8 mi away
Southernmost Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Parrot Key Hotel and Resort
0.5 mi away
Orchid Key Inn
Orchid Key Inn
#3 of 51 in Key West
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,098 reviews
0.3 mi away
Margaritaville Key West Resort & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Old Town Manor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Old Town Manor

Property: Old Town Manor
Address: 511 Eaton St, Key West, FL 33040-6801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Key West
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Half a block from Duval Street and minutes from all your favorite Key West attractions, this hip bed and breakfast in Key West is the perfect accommodation for your Key West vacation. This top rated Key West B&B features modern amenities, daily continental breakfast, lush historic gardens and is pet friendly. Reserve your favorite room or book the entire inn for your Key West family reunion, destination wedding or group gathering. We look forward to welcoming you to Key West! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Old Town Manor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Old Town Manor Hotel Key West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing