We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coconut Mallory Resort And Marina
Nearby Hotels
$248
$201
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$338
$306
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$299
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$286
$269
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$299
$239
The Marker
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$188
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
$263
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)
$242
$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$348
$297
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sunset Key Cottages(Key West)
$923
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveler rating
208
119
73
40
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
119
73
40
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomfull kitchenhot tubthe property managerspiral staircaselaid backhome away from homefamily vacationgreat vacationduval streetnanitimesharecondopoolsdockaccommodationsstove
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 480 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2012

The ambience was so calming and relaxing. It was such a stress relief to be engulfed in natural beauty and such relaxing accomodations. My family had such a wonderful time and it was wonderful accomdations. It was somewhat very sad to leave and go back to reality.

Room Tip: get a corner room, the privacy is great
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ematthew1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

We just returned from a 6 day stay at the Coconut Mallory. Everything from the minute we arrived, was awesome. Our family of 5 shared a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment, with a full kitchen and a washer/dryer! I'm not sure how we'll ever stay in a regular sized hotel room again after being spoiled with these accommodations. The property was really beautiful, with 2 nice swimming pools, a marina, and a great bar (The Boathouse) which was right on the water. Overall, the vibe is friendly, casual and service-oriented. Everyone we came in contact with on the staff was super nice and helpful. Jenny, the property manager was very nice, and did everything to make sure we had a great stay. I highly recommend the Coconut Mallory, and can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

We are a family of 5 and our accom has been a two bedroom town house with 2 bedrooms upstairs! Very comfortable beds with TV s in each room.Perfect for us and certainly didn't feel too small!! Lovely resort . Not much to do here but then we didn't expect that. The Boathouse is a pub here on the water -great atmosphere with lots of locals.! All very clean!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Saskia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Coconut Mallory has been the greatest vacation experience in a very long time and this is saying a lot since I travel so often. This place offers you an atmosphere like no other which allows you to completely relax and puts you straight in that vacation vibe. Also if I were to tell you the service is outstanding that would be a complete understatement. Everyone is so extremely friendly and nice that it feels like you knew them for years. As soon as you get there the staff makes you feel so welcome. The property manager Jen was the GREATEST. She gave us wonderful ideas of things we should explore down there as far as restaurants, beaches, fishing spots and everything else in Key West thats worth a try. Overall Coconut Mallory is a marvelous resort and should receive nothing less than 5 stars.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Judy j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

My husband and children stayed at the Coconut Mallory in August 2012; the rooms were spacious and the bathrooms very clean. The full kitchen was great; not just a small space to heat food up - the kitchen has a full frig and stove - awesome. Just outside the master bedroom was a balcony with table and chairs to relax at the end of the day. My husband and son enjoyed fishing off the dock in the back of the establishment. The office was very helpful and suggested several places to eat and things to do. I would definately come back again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sheri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews