We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveler rating
259
211
110
58
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
211
110
58
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlecourtyard marriottevery half hourhorseshoe crabsshuttle vanbuilding cpool areashuttle serviceold towntwo room suiteduval streethot tubsmall beachoverlooking the waterstarbucks coffeefree breakfastthe hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
462 - 467 of 677 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2012

This hotel appeared to be an upgraded motel. The rooms themselves are not as nice as other Courtyards. Lots of street noise and neighbor noise. Decent location.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tcravenaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Look we stay at Marriotts on a regular basis. They renovate once every ten years. Not sure when this one was renovated but it seems old, yes it has granite and flat screens but it has an old feeling.

The staff was great, the shuttle every 30min all day long is perfect. The proximity to downtown is good enough with the shuttle. The CVS and Ross across the street would fix you up with what ever you need.

Would I stay her again, mmmmm I'd prefer else where.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rjsanchezjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

The hotel is in a nice location not too far from the downtown area. Free Shuttle service was offered. The room was very clean although they could upgrade the bathroom area. The pool was awesome. You will see a couple of iguanas. It is a little noisey at night as you could hear the cars passing by but personally it did not make any difference.The waterfront area and beach is okay you cannot swim.Overall the hotel offers good service and cleanness.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diana0418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Good spot in key west. I like the proximity to the downtown restaurants but I don't wish to stay in the chaos. This is your standard courtyard experience. The rooms are a bit dated but the bed is great and our two room suite was spacious.

Room Tip: I like the 2 room suite with 2 bathrooms. I don't like the 2 room suite with 1 bathroom and a jacuzzi in the middle of the room.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Klmidaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Stayed here for a one night cocktailing binge in key west. It's a good place if you ar looking for a place to sleep. I'm not sure I would spend an extended stay here. We used points. Thin walls. Loud hallways. Low shower heads. The shuttle to old town was very handy. We didn't eat here, but the breakfasts looked pretty good.

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank golf_n_cocktails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews