We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$383
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Silver Palms Inn(Key West)(Great Value!)
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$205
$197
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southernmost Beach Resort(Key West)(Great Value!)
$329
$296
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$319
$237
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $319/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
$257
$171
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha(Key West)(Great Value!)
$228
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$324
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$273
$256
Otel.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveler rating
259
205
110
58
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
205
110
58
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlecourtyard marriottevery half hourhorseshoe crabsshuttle vanno elevatorshuttle servicepool areaold townduval streetoverlooking the waterroom suitehot tubstarbucks coffeefree breakfastthe hotel offersnice property
Filter
Updating list...
459 - 464 of 670 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Good spot in key west. I like the proximity to the downtown restaurants but I don't wish to stay in the chaos. This is your standard courtyard experience. The rooms are a bit dated but the bed is great and our two room suite was spacious.

Room Tip: I like the 2 room suite with 2 bathrooms. I don't like the 2 room suite with 1 bathroom and a jacuzzi in the middle of the room.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Klmidaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Stayed here for a one night cocktailing binge in key west. It's a good place if you ar looking for a place to sleep. I'm not sure I would spend an extended stay here. We used points. Thin walls. Loud hallways. Low shower heads. The shuttle to old town was very handy. We didn't eat here, but the breakfasts looked pretty good.

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank golf_n_cocktails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

On March 31,12, my husband and I checked in and was given room 206. However, Laura asked questions that should have put up a red flag (e.g. how much luggage do you have, do you mine sleeping in the same bed as your husband, just in fun I'm sure). We saw the room that was costing us $249, plus $31.13 in room tax and room charge. If this room was 10X12 we were lucky. There was nothing they could do, we asked. We went out for dinner and returned to a bathroom full of 'bugs' coming from the sink the bathtub, on the floor and walls. My husband went to the desk, they informed us we were in Keywest, and did he want them to spray at 11pm. We were treated as an annoyance. We checked out first thing Apr1st and was given $20.00 off our bill. No one appologized......

Room Tip: Do Not get 206 under any circumstance. Certainly not for that price.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Alsan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Nice property.
The entire family enjoyed.
Take advantage of the onsite parking and the free shuttle downtown.
Nice size rooms.
Nice pool and outdoor jacuzzi.
Has it's on (small) private beach with a boardwalk overlooking the water. Take the time to enjoy the view and the water.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ISmilitarytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

First week of March we spent 2 nights at the Marriott.
Upon arrival we found out we were on the secon floor with no elevator. My sister just had knee surgey and we did not realize that the back unit we were put in had only stairs.
The Marriott was booked solid that weeek but the delightful mananger found a way to get her in a room first floor.
We also really likes the shuttle that took us to Duval St compliments of The Marriott.
We enjoyed the pool and having lunch there.
Entire staff was accomodating, pleasant and helpful.
Look forward to being there again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JLWHITE56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews