We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveler rating
259
211
110
58
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
211
110
58
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlecourtyard marriottevery half hourhorseshoe crabsshuttle vanbuilding cpool areashuttle serviceold towntwo room suiteduval streethot tubsmall beachoverlooking the waterstarbucks coffeefree breakfastthe hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
466 - 471 of 677 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Stayed here for a one night cocktailing binge in key west. It's a good place if you ar looking for a place to sleep. I'm not sure I would spend an extended stay here. We used points. Thin walls. Loud hallways. Low shower heads. The shuttle to old town was very handy. We didn't eat here, but the breakfasts looked pretty good.

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank golf_n_cocktails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

On March 31,12, my husband and I checked in and was given room 206. However, Laura asked questions that should have put up a red flag (e.g. how much luggage do you have, do you mine sleeping in the same bed as your husband, just in fun I'm sure). We saw the room that was costing us $249, plus $31.13 in room tax and room charge. If this room was 10X12 we were lucky. There was nothing they could do, we asked. We went out for dinner and returned to a bathroom full of 'bugs' coming from the sink the bathtub, on the floor and walls. My husband went to the desk, they informed us we were in Keywest, and did he want them to spray at 11pm. We were treated as an annoyance. We checked out first thing Apr1st and was given $20.00 off our bill. No one appologized......

Room Tip: Do Not get 206 under any circumstance. Certainly not for that price.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Alsan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Nice property.
The entire family enjoyed.
Take advantage of the onsite parking and the free shuttle downtown.
Nice size rooms.
Nice pool and outdoor jacuzzi.
Has it's on (small) private beach with a boardwalk overlooking the water. Take the time to enjoy the view and the water.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ISmilitarytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

First week of March we spent 2 nights at the Marriott.
Upon arrival we found out we were on the secon floor with no elevator. My sister just had knee surgey and we did not realize that the back unit we were put in had only stairs.
The Marriott was booked solid that weeek but the delightful mananger found a way to get her in a room first floor.
We also really likes the shuttle that took us to Duval St compliments of The Marriott.
We enjoyed the pool and having lunch there.
Entire staff was accomodating, pleasant and helpful.
Look forward to being there again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JLWHITE56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

You can hear right through the walls and if your room is in the building near US1 then you can hear cars going by throughout the night. Disappointing.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaureninAspen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews