We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well worth it!”
Review of Key West Pretzel Company - CLOSED

Key West Pretzel Company
Price range: $3 - $8
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: We are the Original Key West Pretzel Company. Fresh pretzels baked daily, and toasted to order. We also serve all-beef hot dogs, Keilbasa sausage, piña colossal and frozen lemonade with a hint of mint! Gourmet hand-made mustards now available.
Winter Garden, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Well worth it!”
Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

Tried the cinnamon sugar with chocolate. Great choice! Will definitely go back again, one the cheapest sweets in Key West.

Helpful?
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

490 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    367
    71
    33
    12
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tokyo
2 reviews
“Great food and pretzel with super attitude!”
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

Have come to Key West since I was 18. Now 59, I have seen what comes and goes here. This is a Key West keeper and absolutely a must try. The pretzel is great, but so is everything else. What is also best is the friendly attitude of the owners! I don't get to the main business near the marina on every visit here, but for sure visit the cart at Mallory at sunset during each visit.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank robriceTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irmo, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pretzels done right!”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Grilled oversized pretzels prepared for us by the owner :)
Located right off the marina. It was AWESOME!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Choldenphotos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartley, Nebraska
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very tasty with friendly service”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

The food at this small store by the waterfront was delicious. We loved the selection of mustards and the frozen lemonade really hit the spot on an unusually warm December day. I would certainly stop thee again to pick up a pretzel dog and eat by the waterfront!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Huskerfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great spot for a snack”
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Warm grilled pretzels with your choice of mustards. This hits the spot when shopping or doing your own bar crawl. Hard to choose from the variety of mustards. Would go back!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Key West Pretzel Company also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing