We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredibly well equipped kitchen”
Pool = Heated 70ft x 30ft x 9ft Deep
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool = Heated 70ft x 30ft x 9ft Deep
View Of The Property From The Roof View From The Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Pool = Heated 70ft x 30ft x 9ft Deep
View Of The Property From The Roof
View From The Balcony
Kitchen - Fully Equipped
Dining Area - Seats 6
Living Room
The Pirate
Bedroom 2
Master Bed Room Looking In To In Suite Dressing Area / Bathroom
Master bedroom
Master Bath
2nd Bath
The World Famous Pirate
Floor Plan Approx 1350 Sq Ft.
20 Person Hot Tub With Pool And Ocean In Background
Noodles
Gym - Located In The Garden / Courtyard
Tennis Anyone - On Site Tennis Courts
Social Hall - Can Be rented For Special Events / Weddings
Smathers Beach -  Walk To - Just Steps Away
Fort Zackary State Park- About One And A Half Miles Away
Nightlife - About A Mile And A Half  To The Center Of Duval St.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Incredibly well equipped kitchen”
Reviewed May 27, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo over the New Year's period and it more than lived up to our expectations, especially with respect to the kitchen provisioning with pots and pans and cups and glasses and appliances, etc. Everything we needed for fine dining and a great vacation was provided.

Date of stay: December 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Reviewed May 27, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2011
Value
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed May 23, 2011 for a stay in February 2010

Date of stay: February 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice Keys surprise”
Reviewed May 15, 2011 for a stay in October 2010

Spacious, clean, safe, secure and fun. Nice views, quiet location. Master bath large enough to swim in. Lifesize Pirate hanging in living room and pink applicances added to the fun surprise. Great location if you want to be on the other side of the island, close to the Casa Marina, near the beach.

Date of stay: October 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“different”
Reviewed May 12, 2011 for a stay in November 2010
1
person found this review helpful

we enjoyed our stay at your home. The pirate was a great conversation piece especially after a long day of drinking and sitting in the sun .

Date of stay: November 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very spacious and comfortable.”
Reviewed May 12, 2011 for a stay in May 2010

Everything was nice. If we come back, we will definitely consider your place again.

My friend Patrick liked the pirate in the living room a little too much though.

One thing - do not arrive too early We arrived there around noon. We had to wait a few hours for the owners to clean up and move their things out but their contract does say check in after 4pm.

Date of stay: May 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Master bedroom shower was really nice.
Liked least: Late check in.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Reviewed May 9, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Date of stay: April 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing