We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kermit's Key West Key Lime Shoppe”

Kermit's Key West Key Lime Shoppe
Ranked #3 of 32 Dessert in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery
Description: Kermit's Key West Key Lime Shoppe... Your home for ALL THINGS KEY LIME! While world-famous for our extra-tart key lime pie, pie is just the tip of the iceberg! Sauces, dressings, salsas, marinades, candy, cookies, Kermit's carries it all! And our Kermit's Kitchen Cafe serves up breakfast, lunch and lite fare that won't break the bank. Using fresh ingredients and cooked to order while you enjoy the serenity of our koi pond garden, Kermit's is the perfect stop during your busy visit!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

$4 for a slice of key lime pie. It was too over the top with lime and I enjoyed a better slice at a small eatery.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank lblack4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,741)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 2,741 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Many, many samples here! and very good Key Lime Pie!! Very customer friendly! Right in the historic seaport area!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank drjeff77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

We got snacks and drinks there.
Great key lime pie.
There is a place to sit outside to get out of the weather.
Fair prices.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Carole56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

It was late night when we walked by. We ate lots of samples. Maybe too many. I am sure I had the key lime Jelly beans here. Oh and the samples of sauces were delicious. Lots to look at,..not sure if we could bring it home on the airplane. If you were driving, I would have bought a ton of sauces to put on foods, BBQ and marinades if I could, an older woman working there very nice and helpful.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rockiroads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Kermit's Key Lime Pie and frozen key lime pie-dipped in chocolate, it THE best anywhere! And Kermit is a doll!!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank NewmansTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kermit's Key West Key Lime Shoppe also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Kermit's Key West Key Lime Shoppe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing