We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“The Beauty of Photography” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Peter Lik Gallery Key West

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Peter Lik Gallery Key West
Ranked #95 of 160 things to do in Key West
Attraction details
Ridge, New York
Level Contributor
179 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“The Beauty of Photography”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

The experience of viewing the best of photography is not one to miss. Pictures so sharp they POP. Luckily they are available for purchase. My budget did not allow. But wow they were not to be missed. All themes and subjects. Available in almost any size. You decide, but go see.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stever516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    2
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“INCREDIBLE and MUST SEE!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2012

LOVED THIS PLACE!!! this guy takes unbelievable pictures with old school techniques. he doesn't use photoshop or any photo editing software; thus, making his work phenomenal. any guest, regardless of any artistry background, can appreciate his photography and art

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank misslittlep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Truly breathtaking”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

This guys art is topnotch. The gallery looks like what dreams are made of. Enjoy.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank 1TravelingMan39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildwood Crest
Level Contributor
52 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Pleasant shop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2012

Amazing art, and exceptional service. My salesman, Trevor was very helpful and friendly.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Crestgirl22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, Illinois
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“"Last Surf", brought tears to my eyes when my husband purchased for our upcoming 25th anniversary.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2012

First of all, Thank you to Aaron for taking us to the back room. From the moment we stepped into the gallery...I fell in love with all the images, but my favorites are the sunsets and the ocean...till we returned a for a second time in one day. Our art consultant, Aaron, was so ever kind to us. This was our first purchase of a spectacular image. Aaron made us feel so special when he asked if this was for a special occasion and I said yes, it's our 25th anniversary this June. He asked for the particular date. He then told me since it was a numbered print that maybe we could get our anniversary date for our print number, but he'd have to check. I was getting butterflies again waiting for him to come back, like it was my wedding day all over again. When he came back and told me that our print was going to be number 620 I started to cry just like on that special day 25 yrs ago. He asked if everything was alright and I said of course it is but I am so overwhelmed with joy that I couldn't overcome my emotions. Everyone visiting Key West should go by and check out the wonderful work done by Peter Lik, trust me you will never regret walking thru the front door. Again, Thank You so much Aaron for assisting us with an unforgettable 25th anniversary gift that I'll cherish for many more years to come. Annette & Lance

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank lafuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peter Lik Gallery Key West also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Peter Lik Gallery Key West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing