We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“The Thai Tandom” 5 of 5 stars
Review of We Cycle

We Cycle
Ranked #2 of 106 Shopping in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Florida Keys' best bike shop! Bike Rentals Key West! We rent comfort hybrids, fitness hybrids, road bikes, cruisers, tandems, kids bikes and more! Simple, flat rate pricing and no hidden fees. Reserve online now!
Key West, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Thai Tandom”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

Hi, my wife and I recently went to ReCycle Bike shop to inquire about bikes for sale. We immediately were greeted by amazing, friendly staff. My wife is from Thailand and Yellow is good luck in her country. The selection of bikes were amazing but one in particular was a bright, yellow tandem that would fit us like a glove. It was our destiny to own this beautiful, rare bike. Karma works in mysterious ways. Sawadee

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank KanjanaChad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    181
    19
    3
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
82 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Cycle Cycle”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2012

Tandem bikes, beach cruisers and kids bikes...with delivery to your resort...and roadside assistance....what more worry is left? We loved this, and your family will too. JUST DO IT. Cycling with the family in the warm Key West sunlight and refreshing offshore breezes.... someone pinch me.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank DavidCMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2011

We rented two bikes to cruise around Key West from Chris at Re-Cycle. He made the experience very enjoyable, took plenty of time with us to ensure our bikes were set up correctly, and allowed us extra time to return the bikes after hours.

Chris also provided good suggestions for sunset viewing in KW, as well as other attractions.

Highly recommend Re-Cycle for bike rentals, and service.

Helpful?
1 Thank pixelPilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Bern, North Carolina
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Renting bikes from ReCycle was the best and easiest decision of our trip.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2011

After walking around for an entire day, we decided to rent bikes, and now mine are Happy Feet! ReCycle delivered to our hotel doorstep, and told us they would come and exchange or fix our bikes if problems arose. Fantastic service. If you can ride a bike you won't be disappointed.

Helpful?
2 Thank GalleryBean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Service, Friendly & Helpful Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2011

Great service inn helping me pick out the right bike for me. Service after the sale has been great too. On one of my kid's bike, they called to tell me the repair would be more than buying a new one, so we decided to not do the repair and save money.

They are now the ONLY bycycle shop I will work with in Key West.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank KW_Taveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Cycle also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to We Cycle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing