We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular time on the water!”

Sea Clusion Charter Sport Fishing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: You have come to the right boat to catch fish on your Deep Sea Fishing Charters in Key West Florida. Fishing in the deep blue waters of Key West, we are privileged to fish in the finest location on earth. Key West has more species of fish and more World Record catches than any other place on the globe. Fishing on board our 46’ Bertram Sportfish we offer a variety of charters and types of fishing to make your charter in Key West fun and productive. We troll dead and live baits, kite fishing on a drift or at anchor, jigging and live bait dropping on wrecks, and anchoring on choice reef formations and wrecks are few of our fishing techniques. We run half day, full day, and custom fishing charters year round for private groups of up to six people. "SeaClusion" is an air conditioned 46' Bertram Sportfish. We offer value prices that give you the nicest, roomiest, and most comfortable charter boat in Key West. SeaClusion has an enclosed anglers lounge for getting out of the weather and a large full sized restroom. Our boat also has a refrigerator to keep your lunch fresh, but not soggy and a large well iced beverage cooler in the cockpit right where it is needed.
Key West, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular time on the water!”
Reviewed July 4, 2012

If you only do one thing while visiting Key West make it a trip on Sea Clusion with Capt. Chuck and Steve! We had the opportunity to take advantage of the full moon and experience night fishing on the reef and had the time of our lives. Captain and Crew were very knowledgeable and very helpful to the less experienced anglers in our group.
Thank you, Sea Clusion! We will be back!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TeeWisted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    1
    0
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed July 4, 2012 via mobile

Great boat with knowledgable hard working fun and friendly crew. We went out night fishing and caught tons of snapper. Captain Chuck and mate Steve helped with everything and set up all the rods with different baits and weights. Highly recommended!

Helpful?
1 Thank Keywesthunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly a great trip!”
Reviewed March 29, 2012

We chartered the Sea-Clusion back in October. I cannot say enough about this boat and Captain Chuck. I've grown up on boats my entire life and been on many charters over the years. This day was truly special. Great boat. Great captain and crew. Great time!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank KROBFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantucket/Key West
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great boat, Great time, Great fishing!”
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Capt Chuck was knowledgeable, funny, and most importantly put us on the fish! The Seaclusion is a 46 ft Bertram, with a comfy salon and ac that our ladies were psyched to have when it got hot, and we were slaying 'em! We brought a cooler with wine beers and lunch and the Capt sent us to a great restaurant with our filets that cooked our catch! It was the highlight of our trip. we are coming back to fish for sailfish on another trip this summer. Cheers!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank RandyRome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantucket/Key West
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great day fishing, great Captain, mate and tons of fish!”
Reviewed February 13, 2012

We had a great time, caught a ton of fish. They were great and sent us to a great restaurant wh cooked our catch for us. The highlight of our vacation. The boat was a comfortable air conditioned 46 Bertram, that allowed the girls to relax and take a break in the salon while we were slaying them. We brought a cooler and had a great lunch and some frosty beverages!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank RandyRome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Clusion Charter Sport Fishing also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Sea Clusion Charter Sport Fishing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing