We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
“Super Nice House!”
4.5 of 5 stars

Review of Admiral's Lane

Admiral's Lane
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Admiral's Lane
Front Porch Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
16 reviews
Admiral's Lane
Front Porch
Pool Area
Living Room
Dining Room Opens to Outdoors
Breakfast Bar
Kitchen
Private Heated Pool
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Private Balcony
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Covered Dining on Side Porch
Parlor / TV Room
Ground Floor Guest Bedroom
Ground Floor Full Bathroom
Lush Landscaping
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom Bathroom
Front of Home
Front Yard
Backyard
Outdoor Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Super Nice House!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Our group traveled to Key West in early October and stayed at this property. Historic Hideaways was awesome to work with both in advance and upon our arrival. The house was clean, in a great location and served all of our needs. The layout of the house is wonderful... we enjoyed the spacious porch areas. We have stayed at many vacation rental homes in Key West and the upkeep and quality of this property is right at the top of the list.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relaxing time and close to the action”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

House was great, perfect size and the pool was an added bonus. Perfect location for being close to Duval (you could walk there in 4 minutes) yet the safety and quiet of Truman annex was nice. Historic Hideaways was very easy to work with and very accomodating. I will use them again and if same amount of family members go will also try ot rent the same property.

4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Greg
Fl
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
king10000
NJ
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Birmingham
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
The Macks
VA
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“This house had everything you could want in a rental”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

The house was spacious, beautiful, private and well equiped in everything you could want in a rental home. The location was near enough to Duval that we walked downtown. Although they did not offer a discount when other rental agencies were offering one during the period of time we were there, it was a great stay and we enjoyed ourselves thoroughly.

3 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 3 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing