We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dennys on Duvall St”
Review of Denny's - CLOSED

Denny's
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Takeout
Bothell, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Dennys on Duvall St”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Much cheaper than other places on Duvall St with standard Dennys food and prices. Service a little slow. You will still see the whole cast of Key West characters even in Dennys!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank eclecticmusiclover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    66
    30
    10
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Juelsminde, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cheap and large menu”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

All day long you'll be able to find something you would like. Kids, oldies og young. Good value for the money. A real diner and one feel the american way there.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Per R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marion, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Poor service, awful food”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Arrived to the Keys late. Set up our camp and immed headed to Denny's for my b-day Grand Slam. Service was so horrible that we got up and left before the food even arrived (that is provided our order was even turned into the kitchen....)

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank MandyMae13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“needed the a/c quick!”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

it was really hot and we all just decided to go eat there quickly. Our server was great but I think we got seated right during a shift change.. we had two small children with us so waiting for our order was the only downfall.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank talia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Plastic!”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Tastes just like those display foods you always see. Stick with eggs around the clock. Do NOT order meat here.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank KillerRabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Denny's also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing