We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great time with Pepe's and Captain Alex!

My wife and I fished with Capt. Alex in March. I have fished with several captains (both charter... read more

Reviewed May 6, 2021
runnebergc
Memorable Day on Water

Recently went out with Captain Lucas for a day our group won’t soon forget. We were on fish from... read more

Reviewed April 21, 2021
jf1614
Read all 186 reviews
  
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveler rating
185
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
185
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 186 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Pepe is a awesome Captain! Worked with us and the windy weather! Cant wait to go fishing with him again soon!!

Date of experience: January 2015
Thank ktsjags
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

This is the second time that we have spent a day with Pepe's Charters. Both days were outstanding. He is knowledgable and fun! He not only knows where to go but aims to please and is extremely knowledgable about fish species, Key West happenings and the like. We will continue to plan a day with Pepe on every trip to Key West!

Date of experience: December 2014
3  Thank Pdjones17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

A Great day of fishing! Pepe is so nice and fun to fish with - enjoyed the day. A Must do in Key West

Date of experience: December 2014
2  Thank ashtat09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 2, 2014

Had a great time with Pepe catching several shark!!! Only person we will fish with if we come back. Not only is he an outstanding fisherman but he is a fun and friendly guy that makes sure you enjoy the trip

Date of experience: September 2014
3  Thank ReemaMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

I own a vacation Rental in Key West and I always recommend Pepe for fishing. When ever we are in town we go fishing with him. He's experienced and obvious he knows his stuff. Pepe is professional and has such a warm caring way about him. He has a great boat, that is meticulous and well equipped with Penn gear. My last visit was in June 2014. We went out twice in December 2013. You won't be sorry.

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank sea4me33040
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews