We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
“Perfect Little Cottage at the Edge of Town!”
4.0 of 5 stars
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.0 of 5 stars
Very good
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
4 of 5 stars Very good - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect Little Cottage at the Edge of Town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely little cottage! Clean and cozy space with quiet and friendly neighbors. Loved the chickens, roosters and peeps! Loved the geckos, butterlies and flowers! Perfect weather! Perfect location: short walk to Fort Jefferson Park, short walk to Duval, short walk to Mallory...... What else could you want? Can't wait to do it again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“I found paradise at "Paradise Found"!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed 2 beautiful weeks in Key West! First week with my family and the second with just me and my husband. Wonderful central location! We enjoyed the beaches, bars, live music, pool, Duval street, restaurants...well, you get the idea:-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Brooksville, FL, United States
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Dale F.
MA, United States
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Rothesay,, NB, United States
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfy and Convenient”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Wonderful patio for relaxing, laying in the sun or enjoying shade, breakfast or other. Fully stocked kitchen to cook any meals you may want to have. Two bedrooms were just right for the 3 of us girls, but any more would have been too much. Fine for family of 4. Perfect location to walk to everywhere in Key West or get bikes to reach the outskirts. Pool at complex is nice and close. Secured within a gated community. We loved our stay and would stay here again. Only thing missing were beach/pool towels. We loved having a washer and dryer as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Family Birthday Celebration”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Our two grown children from CA and my husband and I spent a fabulous week in Key West during March. The location of our unit in Truman Annex was absolutely perfect. We could leave the car and walk to everything, or ride our bikes, to restaurants on Duval St., to Mallory Square, to the harbor walk, etc. The unit worked very well for us and we would stay there again. It was a little bit "tired" - broken shelving in closet, baseboard strip in kitchen loose and falling off - but things seemed clean enough and the unit was furnished attractively and comfortably. The Truman Annex cannot be beaten for location and charm.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing