We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I found paradise at "Paradise Found"!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“I found paradise at "Paradise Found"!”
Reviewed June 11, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed 2 beautiful weeks in Key West! First week with my family and the second with just me and my husband. Wonderful central location! We enjoyed the beaches, bars, live music, pool, Duval street, restaurants...well, you get the idea:-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooksville, FL, United States
Reviewed May 14, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA, United States
Reviewed April 29, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rothesay,, NB, United States
Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfy and Convenient”
Reviewed April 1, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Wonderful patio for relaxing, laying in the sun or enjoying shade, breakfast or other. Fully stocked kitchen to cook any meals you may want to have. Two bedrooms were just right for the 3 of us girls, but any more would have been too much. Fine for family of 4. Perfect location to walk to everywhere in Key West or get bikes to reach the outskirts. Pool at complex is nice and close. Secured within a gated community. We loved our stay and would stay here again. Only thing missing were beach/pool towels. We loved having a washer and dryer as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Family Birthday Celebration”
Reviewed March 25, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Our two grown children from CA and my husband and I spent a fabulous week in Key West during March. The location of our unit in Truman Annex was absolutely perfect. We could leave the car and walk to everything, or ride our bikes, to restaurants on Duval St., to Mallory Square, to the harbor walk, etc. The unit worked very well for us and we would stay there again. It was a little bit "tired" - broken shelving in closet, baseboard strip in kitchen loose and falling off - but things seemed clean enough and the unit was furnished attractively and comfortably. The Truman Annex cannot be beaten for location and charm.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed March 19, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We loved the location in Truman Annex and the area was very charming and well kept. Easy walking access to downtown Key West, even to Mallory Square, and to Fort Zachary and the beach. This condo is small, but we were fine with that. Only had a few complaints. Got there on Saturday and were out of paper towels and TP by Tuesday. The beds are hard and a bit uncomfortable. Finally, the grill was not clean, and the built up grease inside caught fire when we used it. Nothing major though. This unit has a very nice patio on the back. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would definitely do it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2013
Hello Greg,
Thank you for your feedback we greatly appreciate ita and take each one seriously. I was not aware of the grill and it will be addressed immediately. Sorry for any inconvenience and next time you stay with us please let us know while you are here and we will address them then.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$1,500
/
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing